University Players Schedule

We are currently booking for November 2015-May 2016
For more information, please call 503-554-2133 or email

The Players are available:

  • Tuesday or Thursday mornings at schools in and surrounding Newberg, Ore.

  • Sunday mornings at churches in and surrounding Newberg, Ore.

  • Tour dates listed below

  • Other times throughout the year upon request and special arrangement



Fall Semester Performance Dates:

November 5-8, Tour in Idaho

Friday, Nov. 5

Redmond High School

Redmond, OR

Saturday, Nov. 6 

Snake River Correctional Institution

Madras, OR

Sunday, Oct. 5

Homedale Friends Community Church,  10:45 a.m.

Wilder, Idaho

Wednesday, Nov. 11

George Fox University Chapel 7:00pm

Bauman Auditorium 

Sunday, November 22

Sherwood Coomunity Friends Church

Sherwood, Oregon

Tuesday and Thursday, Dec. 1 & 3

CS Lewis Academy 9:30am

Newberg, Oregon

Sunday Dec. 13

                 River Street Church of God

Newberg, OR

Spring Semester Performance Dates:

Jan. 6-10, Tour in Southern & Central Oregon

Wednesday, Jan. 6

North Clackamas Christian School

Oregon City, OR

Willakenzie Community Church

Eugene, OR

Thursday, Jan. 7

Hidden Valley High School

Grants Pass, OR

Performance Available

Friday, Jan. 8

North Valley High School

Grants Pass, OR

Performance Available

Saturday, Jan. 9

        Skylark Assisted Living

Ashland, OR

Sunday, Jan. 10

Klamath Falls Friends Church

Klamath Falls, OR

Sunday, February 7

North Valley Friends Church

Newberg, OR

Sunday, February 28

        Cedar Creek Sherwood

        Sherwood, OR

Sunday, March 13

        West Hills Friends Church

        Portland, OR

March 24-27 Tour in Northwest Washington

Thursday, March 24

Performance Available

Friday, March 25

Performance Available

Saturday, March 26

Performance Available

Sunday, March 27

Performance Available

Sunday, April 24

2nd Street Community Church

Newberg, OR