University Players Schedule

We are currently booking for November 2016-May 2017
For more information, please call 503-554-2133 or email tourgroup@georgefox.edu

The Players are available:

  • Tuesday or Thursday mornings at schools in and surrounding Newberg, Ore.

  • Sunday mornings at churches in and surrounding Newberg, Ore.

  • Tour dates listed below

  • Other times throughout the year upon request and special arrangement

 

2016-2017 

Fall Semester Performance Dates:

November 18-20 Tour

Friday, Nov. 18

Olympia High School

Olympia, WA

Timberline High School

Olympia, WA

Saturday, Nov. 19 

King County Regional Justice Center

Kent, WA

Sunday, Nov. 20

North Seattle Friends Church

Seattle, WA

Aldersgate United Methodist Church

Bellevue, WA

Wednesday, Nov. 30

George Fox University Chapel 7:00pm

Bauman Auditorium 

Sunday Dec. 4

                 Christ Community Church

Tualatin, OR

Spring Semester Performance Dates:

January 4-8 Tour 

Wednesday, Jan. 4

North Clackamas Christian School

Oregon City, OR

Willakenzie Community Church

Eugene, OR

Thursday, Jan. 5

Hidden Valley High School

Grants Pass, OR

Friday, Jan. 6

Available

Saturday, Jan. 7

        Available

Sunday, Jan. 8

Klamath Falls Friends Church

Klamath Falls, OR

Sunday, February 12

North Valley Friends Church

Sunday, March 12

        Countryside Community Church

March 17-20 Tour 

Friday, March 17

Available

Saturday, March 18

Available

Sunday, March 19

Available

Monday. March 20

Available

Sunday, April 23

Laurel Community Church

April 30-May 2 Tour

Sunday, April 30

Available

Monday, May 1

Available

Tuesday, May 2

Available