University Players Schedule

We are currently booking for November 2016-May 2017
For more information, please call 503-554-2133 or email tourgroup@georgefox.edu

The Players are available:

  • Tuesday or Thursday mornings at schools in and surrounding Newberg, Oregon

  • Sunday mornings at churches in and surrounding Newberg, Oregon

  • Tour dates listed below

  • Other times throughout the year upon request and special arrangement

 

2016-2017 

Fall Semester Performance Dates:

November 18-20 Tour

Friday, Nov. 18

Olympia High School

Olympia, WA

Timberline High School

Olympia, WA

Saturday, Nov. 19 

King County Regional Justice Center

Kent, WA

Sunday, Nov. 20

North Seattle Friends Church

Seattle, WA

Aldersgate United Methodist Church

Bellevue, WA

Wednesday, Nov. 30

George Fox University Chapel 7:00pm

Bauman Auditorium 

Sunday Dec. 4

Christ Community Church

Tualatin, OR

Spring Semester Performance Dates:

Sunday, February 12

North Valley Friends Church

Newberg, OR

Tuesday February 28 & Thursday March 2

Sherwood High School

Sherwood, OR

Friday, March 3

Players Presents!

Wood-Mar Auditorium

Newberg, OR

Sunday, March 12

        Countryside Community Church

Sherwood, OR

March 19-20 Tour 

Sunday, March 19

Klamath Falls Friends Church

Klamarh Falls, OR

Monday. March 20

Hidden Valley High School

Grants Pass, OR

North Valley High School

Grants Pass, OR

Sunday, April 23

Laurel Community Church

Hillsboro, OR

April 30-May 2 Tour

Sunday, April 30

North Valley Friends Church

Newberg, OR

Monday, May 1

Available

Tuesday, May 2

Available