Adjunct Faculty

George Fox's Adult Degree Program hires adjunct faculty members for the liberal arts core curriculum and cohort/major courses. All adjunct faculty members hold at least a master's degree, with many also holding a doctorate degree. Adjunct faculty are experts in their professional fields, have previous adult student teaching experience, and are vetted through a rigorous interview process.

Each of our adjunct faculty members commit to the George Fox University promise that every Adult Degree Program student will "Be Known" personally, academically and spiritually.

Melissa Baker

Melissa Baker, MA
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
mbaker@georgefox.edu

Gary Barrett

Gary Barrett, MBA
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
gbarrett@georgefox.edu

Frank Barsotti

Frank Barsotti, MS
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
fbarsotti@georgefox.edu

Cliff Berger

Clifford Berger, DMIN
Associate Director,
Doctor of Ministry Program
Office Hours: Weekdays by appt.
Telephone: 503-554-6163
cberger@georgefox.edu

Mark Brazo

Mark Brazo, EdD
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: Email only
mbrazo@georgefox.edu

Mel Galvin-Conrad

Mel Galvin-Conrad, MBA
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
conradm@georgefox.edu

David Collett

David Collett, MA, MAT
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: Email only
dcollett@georgefox.edu

Michelle Cox

Michelle Cox, PhD
ADP Adjuct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
mcox@georgefox.edu

Jason Faler

Jason Faler, MSJ, MHA, FACHE
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
jfaler@georgefox.edu

James Fishback

James Fishback, JD
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
jfishback@georgefox.edu

Wes Friesen

Wes Friesen, MBA
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
wfriesen@georgefox.edu

Patrick Kelley

Patrick Kelley, MBA
Director of Graduate Admissions
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
pkelley@georgefox.edu

Robert Morgan

Robert Morgan, MBA
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: Email only
rmorgan@georgefox.edu

Caroline Mudavadi

Caroline Mudavadi, MS
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: Email only
cmudavadi@georgefox.edu

Andre Oliver

Andre Oliver, MSM, PMP
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
aoliver@georgefox.edu

Jennifer Overstreet

Jennifer Overstreet, MBA
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
joverstreet@georgefox.edu

Suzanne Tringali

Suzanne Tringali, MA
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
stringali@georgefox.edu

Jonathan Umfleet

Jonathan Umfleet, MBA
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: Email only
jumfleet@georgefox.edu

Jim Weller

Jim Weller, MS
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: Email only
jweller@georgefox.edu

Peter Wilson

Peter Wilson, PsyD
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
pwilson@georgefox.edu

Justin Winn

Justin Winn, MBA, PMP
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
winnj@georgefox.edu

Mark Zimmerman

Mark Zimmerman, MA
ADP Adjunct Faculty
Office Hours: By appt. only
mzimmerman@georgefox.edu