University Players Schedule

We are currently booking for October 2014-May 2015
For more information, please call 503-554-2133 or email tourgroup@georgefox.edu

The Players are available:

  • Tuesday or Thursday mornings at schools in and surrounding Newberg, Ore.

  • Sunday mornings at churches in and surrounding Newberg, Ore.

  • Tour dates listed below

  • Other times throughout the year upon request and special arrangement

 

2014-2015 

Fall Semester Performance Dates:

Oct. 3-5, Tour in Central Oregon

Saturday, Oct. 4 

Snake River Correctional Institution

Madras, OR

Sunday, Oct. 5

Impact Church,  9:30 a.m.

Redmond, Ore.

Metolius Friends Church 6 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 23

Performance Available

Sunday, Dec. 7

Performance Available

Spring Semester Performance Dates:

Jan. 7-11, Tour in Southern & Central Oregon

Wednesday, Jan. 7

Performance Available

Thursday, Jan. 8

Performance Available

Friday, Jan. 9

Performance Available

Saturday, Jan. 10

Performance Available

Sunday, Jan. 11

Performance Available

Sunday, Jan. 25

Performance Available

Sunday, March 1

Performance Available

March 26-29 Tour in Northwest Washington

Thursday, March 26

Performance Available

Friday, March 27

Performance Available

Saturday, March 28

Performance Available

Sunday, March 29

Performance Available

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.