University Players Schedule

The Players are available:

  • Wednesday or Friday mornings at schools in and surrounding Newberg, OR

  • Sunday mornings at churches in and surrounding Newberg, OR

  • Tour dates listed below

  • Other times throughout the year upon request and special arrangement


To book the University Players please call 503-554-2133 or email tourgroup@georgefox.edu

 

2013-2014

Spring Semester Performance Dates:

Sunday, March 30, 2014

2nd Street Community Church

Newberg, OR

9:00am & 10:45am

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

North Clackamas Christian School

Clackamas, Oregon

9:35am

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Central Linn Elementary

Halsey, OR 

10:00am

May 4-5, 2014

MAY TOUR

-----------------------------

Past Performance Dates:

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Newberg Christian Church 

Newberg, OR

8:30am

Thursday, November 14,2013

Life Christian School

Aloha, OR

8:45am

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Bruin Preview at George Fox

Newberg, OR

4:45pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Friendsview Retirement Community

Newberg, OR

7:00pm

October 11-13, 2013

FALL TOUR to Washington

  • Friday, 11

    Cedar Park Christian School

    Mountlake Terrace, WA
    10:40am

    Columbia Lutheran Home
    Seattle, WA
    4:00pm

  • Sunday, 13

    North Seattle Friends Church

    Seattle, WA
    10:00am

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Lumen Christi

Mcminville, OR

5:00pm

Monday, December 9, 2013

Chapel at George Fox University

Bauman Auditorium

Newberg, OR

10:30am

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Newberg Ministerial Association Luncheon

Cap and Gown Room at George Fox University

Newberg, OR

12:00pm

Spring Semester Performance Dates:

January 8-10, 2014

WINTER TOUR to EASTERN OREGON AND BOISE, IDAHO 

  • Wednesday, 8

    • Deer Ridge Correctional Institution 

      Madras, OR

  • Thursday, 9

  • Friday, 10

  • Saturday, 11
    • Snake River Correctional Institution

Ontario, OR

Sunday, January 19, 2014

North Valley Friends Church

Newberg, OR

Friday, March 7, 2014

Players Presents at George Fox

Wood-Mar Auditorium 

7:30pm

Friday, March 9, 2014

Sherwood Presbyterian Church

Sherwood, OR

10:00am

Friday, March 13, 2014

Portland Christian High School

Portland, OR

9:45am

March 19-23, 2014

SPRING TOUR to EUGENE SOUTHERN OREGON 

  • Wednesday, 19

    Willakenzie Community Church

    Eugene, OR

  • Thursday, 20

    Lorna Byrne Middle School 

    Cave Junction, OR

  • Friday, 21

    North Valley High School

    Grants Pass, OR

    Hidden Valley High School

Grants Pass, OR

  • Saturday, 22

Skylark Assisted Living

Ashland, OR

  • Sunday, 23

    Klamath Falls Friends Church

    Klamath Falls, OR
    10:00am

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.