Institutional Diversity Committee

Committee Members

Ryan Dougherty | Executive Director of Admissions

Rob Felton | Director of Public Information

Kathleen Gathercoal | Director of Research | Professor of Psychology

Peggy Kilburg | Director of Human Resources

Brad Lau | Vice President of Student Life

Jere Witherspoon | Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life

Linda Samek | Provost

Shelley Yonemura | Director of Multicultural and Leadership Programs

Bryan Boyd | Associate Professor of Theatre

Randy Woodley | Distinguished Professor of Faith and Culture, Director of Intercultural and Indigenous Studies

Jerrie Nelson | Assistant Professor of Nursing

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.