More about NetLibrary
Please note that NetLibrary automatically logs you out of your session after 15 minutes of inactive use and you will need to log back in to access the ebook again. This is because NetLibrary ebooks can only be accessed simultaneously by a limited number of users. So when you access an ebook, you have essentially checked it out of the library and it is not available to others.
If you see an “All Copies In Use” message, this is to inform you that other users are currently viewing the item. At this time, you will be able to:
- View the Table of Contents for the ebook
- Request notification by email when the ebook becomes available