The Crescent KFOX Radio Apply Today!

The Crescent - Communication's Committee


Crescent Advisor
Melanie Mock
Email: mmock@georgefox.edu

Crescent Co-Editor-in-Chief
Sarah Brase
Email: sbrase10@georgefox.edu

Crescent Co-Editor-in-Chief
Heather DeRosa
Email: hderosa10@georgefox.edu

Crescent News Editor
Jessica Stanton
Email: jstanton10@georgefox.edu

Crescent Opinion Editor
Levi Bowers
Email: lbowers11@georgefox.edu

Crescent A&C/Feature Editor
Leah Abraham
Email: labraham11@georgefox.edu

Crescent Sports Editor
Ryan Lackey
Email: rlackey12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Public Relations Director
Courtney Howard
Email: choward12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Business Manager
Vince DeBenedetto
Email: vdebenedetto12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Reporter
Anna Bramson
Email: abramson11@georgefox.edu

Crescent Reporter
Jessica Rivera
Email: jrivera12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Reporter
Jared Beilby
Email: jbeilby11@georgefox.edu

Crescent Reporter
Sarah Biernacki
Email: sbiernacki12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Reporter
Stacey Adams
Email: sadams11@georgefox.edu

Crescent Photographer
Kosette Isackson
Email: kisakson12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Copy Editor
Tori Nunnenkamp
Email: vnunnenkamp10@georgefox.edu

Crescent Copy Editor
Emily Lund
Email: elund12@georgefox.edu


Read The Crescent online at gfucrescent.com



back to Communication's Committee

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.