The Crescent - Communication’s Committee

back to Communication's Committee

Crescent Advisor
Melanie Mock


Crescent Co-Editor-in-Chief
Sarah Brase
E-mail: sbrase10@georgefox.edu

Crescent Co-Editor-in-Chief
Heather DeRosa
E-mail: hderosa10@georgefox.edu

Crescent News Editor
Jessica Stanton
E-mail: jstanton10@georgefox.edu

Crescent Opinion Editor
Levi Bowers
E-mail: lbowers11@georgefox.edu

Crescent A&C/Feature Editor
Leah Abraham
E-mail: labraham11@georgefox.edu

Crescent Sports Editor
Ryan Lackey
E-mail: rlackey12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Public Relations Director
Courtney Howard
E-mail: choward12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Business Manager
Vince DeBenedetto
E-mail: vdebenedetto12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Reporter
Anna Bramson
E-mail: abramson11@georgefox.edu

Crescent Reporter
Jessica Rivera
E-mail: jrivera12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Reporter
Jared Beilby
E-mail: jbeilby11@georgefox.edu

Crescent Reporter
Sarah Biernacki
E-mail: sbiernacki12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Reporter
Stacey Adams
E-mail: sadams11@georgefox.edu

Crescent Photographer
Kosette Isackson
E-mail: kisakson12@georgefox.edu

Crescent Copy Editor
Tori Nunnenkamp
E-mail: vnunnenkamp10@georgefox.edu

Crescent Copy Editor
Emily Lund
E-mail: elund12@georgefox.edu

back to Communication's Committee

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.