The Crescent KFOX Radio Apply Today!

Sigma Zeta

Mission Statement:

“The Beta Beta Sigma Zeta chapter of the National Sigma Zeta Honors Society enriches relationships between students and faculty interested in the fields of mathematics, computer science, and the natural sciences, while encouraging academic achievement beyond the classroom at George Fox University.”


President: Kyleray Katherman
kkatherman11@georgefox.edu


Vice President: Dana Kucher
bkucher12@georgefox.edu


Secretary: Sierra Donahue
sdonahue11@georgefox.edu


Treasurer: Anna Reister
areister11@georgefox.edu


Public Relations: Elissa Shinseki
eshinseki11@georgefox.edu


Officer: Joel Rurik
jrurik12@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.