Sigma Zeta

Mission Statement:

“The Beta Beta Sigma Zeta chapter of the National Sigma Zeta Honors Society enriches relationships between students and faculty interested in the fields of mathematics, computer science, and the natural sciences, while encouraging academic achievement beyond the classroom at George Fox University.”


President: Joel Rurik
jrurik12@georgefox.edu


Vice President: Elissa Shinseki
eshinseki11@georgefox.edu


Secretary: Emily Foster 
efoster13@georgefox.edu


Treasurer: Jalane Jara
jjara13@georgefox.edu


Public Relations: Valentina Kucher
vkucher13@georgefox.edu


Historian: Brecken Esper
besper13@georgefox.edu