The Crescent KFOX Radio Apply Today!

Sigma Zeta

The mission statement of the Beta Beta Sigma Zeta chapter of the national Sigma Zeta Honors society is to focus on the enrichment and encouragement of relationships between students and faculty particularly interested in the fields of mathematics, computer science, and the natural sciences, as well as to encourage the pursuit of education outside the classroom during the time spent at George Fox University.

 

Sigma Zeta

President 
John Luke Andrew
jandrew10@georgefox.edu
Vice-President 
Ben Rinne
brinne10@georgefox.edu
Treasurer
James Pena
jpena10@georgefox.edu
Secretary
Kyleray Katherman
kkatherman11@georgefox.edu
Historian
Hannah McFarland
hmcfarland10@georgefox.edu
Officers
Sierra Donahue
sdonahue11@georgefox.edu
Anna Reister
areister11@georgefox.edu
Dana Kucher
bkucher12@georgefox.edu
Parker Rundstrom
prundstrom10@georgefox.edu
Social Media Page
ASC Status: Chartered

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.