Photo of Bill Buhrow Bill Buhrow, PsyD
Dean of Student Services
Director Health and Counseling Services
Licensed Psychologist

Telephone: 503-554-2340
E-mail: bbuhrow@georgefox.edu

Photo of Kristina Kays Kristina Kays, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist

Telephone: 503-554-2340
E-mail: kkays@georgefox.edu

Photo of Josh Borrelli Josh Borrelli, MA

Telephone: 503-554-2340
E-mail: jborrelli05@georgefox.edu

Photo of Joy Hottenstein, MA Joy Hottenstein, MA

Telephone: 503-554-2340
Email: jhottenstien10@georgefox.edu



Photo of Stephanie Hovda Stephanie Hovda, MA

Telephone: 503-554-2340
Email: shovda10@georgefox.edu



Photo of Jessica Lee Jessica Lee, MA

Telephone: 503-554-2340
Email: slee06@georgefox.edu



Photo of Paul McLaughlin Paul Mclaughlin

Telephone: 503-554-2340
Email:pmclaughlin12@georgefox.edu


Photo of Julia Terman Julia Terman

Telephone: 503-554-2340
Email: jterman12@georgefox.edu



Photo of Molly Hickok  Molly Hickok
 Administrative Assistant

Telephone: 503-554-2340
 E-mail: mhickok@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.