Counseling Staff

Bill Buhrow Bill Buhrow, PsyD
Dean of Student Services
Director Health and Counseling Services
Licensed Psychologist

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: bbuhrow@georgefox.edu

Kristina Kays Kristina Kays, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: kkays@georgefox.edu

Joy Hottenstein, MA Joy Hottenstein, MA

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: jhottenstien10@georgefox.edu



Stephanie Hovda Stephanie Hovda, MA

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: shovda10@georgefox.edu



Jessica Lee Jessica Lee, MA

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: slee06@georgefox.edu



Paul McLaughlin Paul Mclaughlin

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email:pmclaughlin12@georgefox.edu


Julia Terman Julia Terman

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: jterman12@georgefox.edu



Molly Hickok Molly Hickok
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: mhickok@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.