Counseling Staff

Bill Buhrow Bill Buhrow, PsyD
Dean of Student Services
Director Health and Counseling Services
Licensed Psychologist

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: bbuhrow@georgefox.edu

Kristina Kays Kristina Kays, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: kkays@georgefox.edu

Dr. Luann Foster Luann Foster, PsyD
Psychologist Resident

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: lfoster@georgefox.edu



Mae Adams Mae Adams, MA

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: madams13@georgefox.edu



Brent Fisk Brent Fisk, MA

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: bfisk@georgefox.edu



Jennifer Immingan Jennifer Immingan, MA

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: jimmingan07@georgefox.edu


Ryan O'Farrell Ryan O'Farrell, MA

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: rofarrell11@georgefox.edu


Michelle Satterlee Michelle Satterlee, MA

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: dsatterlee@georgefox.edu


Molly Hickok Molly Hickok
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 503-554-2340
Email: mhickok@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.