IT Staff

Tim Goodfellow

Tim Goodfellow

Executive Director of IT


503-554-2585
Email: tgoodfellow@georgefox.edu



Academic Computing

Josh Nauman

Josh Nauman

Director of Academic Computing


Phone: 503-554-2564
Email: jnauman@georgefox.edu


Photo of Kandie Comfort

Kandie Comfort

Software Documentation Specialist/Trainer


Phone: 503-554-2567
Email: kcomfort@georgefox.edu


Photo of Rich Bass

Rich Bass

Help Desk Technical Support Specialist


Phone: 503-554-2575
Email: rbass@georgefox.edu


Andrew Fleming

Andrew Fleming

Computer Support Specialist


Phone: 503-554-2577
Email: afleming@georgefox.edu


Leah Blake

Leah Blake

Computer Support Specialist, Portland Center


Phone: 503-554-6127
Email: lblake@georgefox.edu


Photo of Mike Campadore

Mike Campadore

Microsoft Systems Administrator


Phone: 503-554-2582
Email: mcampado@georgefox.edu


Photo of Piper Parks

Piper Parks

Media Services Specialist


Phone: 503-554-2566
Email: pparks@georgefox.edu


Photo of Tyler Rhys Robertson

Tyler Rhys Robertson

Media Production Specialist


Phone: 503-554-2578
Email: trobertson@georgefox.edu


Photo of Mac Oxford

Mac Oxford

Media Production Specialist


Phone: 503-554-2589
Email: moxford@georgefox.edu


Photo of Steve Wasson

Steve Wasson

Media Production Specialist


Phone: 503-554-2583
Email: swasson@georgefox.edu


Enterprise Software

Photo of John Shaw

John Shaw

Director of Enterprise Software


Phone: 503-554-2574
Email: johns@georgefox.edu


Photo of Janelle Baugh

Janelle Baugh

Business Analyst


Phone: 503-554-2573
Email: jbaugh@georgefox.edu


Photo of Brian McLaughlin

Brian McLaughlin

Database Administrator / Programmer Analyst


Phone: 503-554-2587
Email: bmclaugh@georgefox.edu


Photo of Ryan Backman

Ryan Backman

Software Engineer


Phone: 503-554-2576
Email: rbackman@georgefox.edu


IT Infrastructure

Photo of Andy Baker

Andy Baker

Director of IT Infrastructure


Phone: 503-554-2579
Email: abaker@georgefox.edu


Photo of Brad Weldon

Brad Weldon

Network and System Administrator


Phone: 503-554-2571
Email: bweldon@georgefox.edu


Photo of Ryan Tafflinger

Ryan Tafflinger

Systems Administrator


Phone: 503-554-2580
Email: ctafflinger@georgefox.edu


Photo of Josiah Philipsen

Josiah Philipsen

System Administrator

Email: jphilipsen@georgefox.edu


Hybrid Learning Programs

Photo of Gloria Doherty

Gloria Doherty

Director Education Technology & Hybrid Learning Programs


Phone: 503-554-6128
Email: gdoherty@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.