Custodial Staff

Dwayne AstlefordDwayne Astleford
Superintendent of Custodial Services

Phone: 503-554-2035
Email: dastlefo@georgefox.edu

Photo of Patti CookePatti Cooke
Custodial I

Phone: 503-554-2034
Email: pcooke@georgefox.edu

Kathy Dexter
Custodial I

Phone: 503-554-2037
Email: kdexter@georgefox.edu

Jennifer HanksJennifer Hanks
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2010
Email: jhanks@georgefox.edu

Teresa LammTeresa Lamm
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2010
Email: tlamm@georgefox.edu

John LibemdayJohn Libemday
Custodial I

Phone: 503-554-2044
Email: jlibemda@georgefox.edu

Laurie LorenzenLaurie Lorenzen
Custodial II

Phone: 503-554-2040
Email: llorenze@georgefox.edu

Jeff MarbleJeff Marble
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2010
Email: jmarble@georgefox.edu

Photo of Tahlia Martin Tahlia Martin
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2042
Email: martint@georgefox.edu

Photo of Gregg Palmer Gregg Palmer
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2031
Email: gpalmer@georgefox.edu

Alexandra RhizorAlexandra Rhizor
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2043
Email: arhizor@georgefox.edu

Tanya Rooney
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2041
Email: trooney@georgefox.edu

Dan van der WaterDan van der Water
Custodial II

Phone: 503-554-2036
Email: dvanderw@georgefox.edu

Caleb WheelockCaleb Wheelock
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2010
Email: cwheelock@georgefox.edu

Photo of Mike WirtaMike Wirta
Custodial I

Phone: 503-554-2032
Email: mwirta@georgefox.edu