Custodial Staff

Photo of Dwayne AstlefordDwayne Astleford
Superintendent of Custodial Services

Telephone: 503-554-2035
E-mail: dastlefo@georgefox.edu

Photo of Terri Beecroft Terri Beecroft
Custodial

Telephone: 503-554-2043
E-mail: tbeecroft@georgefox.edu

Photo of Larry ShuttsLarry Shutts
Custodial I

Telephone: 503-554-2045
E-mail: lshutts@georgefox.edu

Photo of Patti CookePatti Cooke
Custodial I

Telephone: 503-554-2034
E-mail: pcooke@georgefox.edu

Photo of Kathy DexterKathy Dexter
Custodial I

Telephone: 503-554-2037
E-mail: kdexter@georgefox.edu

Photo of John LibemdayJohn Libemday
Custodial I

Telephone: 503-554-2044
E-mail: jlibemda@georgefox.edu

Photo of Laurie LorenzenLaurie Lorenzen
Custodial II

Telephone: 503-554-2040
E-mail: llorenze@georgefox.edu

Photo of Dan VanderwaterDan Vanderwater
Custodial II

Telephone: 503-554-2036
E-mail: dvanderw@georgefox.edu

Photo of Mike WirtaMike Wirta
Custodial I

Telephone: 503-554-2032
E-mail: mwirta@georgefox.edu

Photo of Tanya Rooney Tanya Rooney
Custodial

Telephone: 503-554-2041
E-mail: trooney@georgefox.edu

Photo of Tahlia Martin Tahlia Martin
Custodial

Telephone: 503-554-2042
E-mail: martint@georgefox.edu

Photo of Gregg Palmer Gregg Palmer
Custodial

Telephone: 503-554-2031
E-mail: gpalmer@georgefox.edu

Photo of Caleb Wirth Caleb Wirth
Custodial

Telephone: 503-554-2048
E-mail: cwirth@georgefox.edu

Photo of Trena Worthington Trena Worthington
Custodial

Telephone: 503-554-2039
E-mail: tworthington@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.