Grounds Staff


Fred SmithFred Smith
Superintendent of Grounds

Phone: 503-554-2060
Email: fsmith@georgefox.edu

Dale JourneyDale Journey
Groundskeeper & Student Supervisor

Phone: 503-554-2065
Email: djourney@georgefox.edu

Derryl McKenzieDerryl McKenzie
Landscape & Irrigation Design

Phone: 503-554-2061
Email: dmckenzi@georgefox.edu

Kyle WattenbargerKyle Wattenbarger
Groundskeeper

Phone: 503-554-2067
Email: kwattenb@georgefox.edu

Jesse DillowJesse Dillow
Groundskeeper

Phone: 503-554-2068
Email: jdillow@georgefox.edu

Aaron DortAaron Dort
Groundskeeper

Phone: 503-554-2063
Email: jdort@georgefox.edu

Trevor WoodsTrevor Woods
Groundskeeper

Phone: 503-554-2069
Email: twoods09@georgefox.edu

Gary EckerdtGary Eckerdt
Mechanic/fabricator III

Phone: 503-554-2062
Email: geckerdt@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.