Building Systems Staff


Ron ShawRon Shaw
Superintendent of Building Systems

Telephone: 503-554-2070
E-mail: shawr@georgefox.edu

Photo of Paul Corbett-FurgalPaul Corbett-Furgal
Supervisor Electrician

Telephone: 503-554-2080
E-mail: pcorbett@georgefox.edu

Photo of Susan Corbett-FurgalSusan Corbett-Furgal
LEJ Electrician

Telephone: 503-554-2080
E-mail: scorbett@georgefox.edu

Photo of Marcus PetersMarcus Peters
Journeyman Electrician

Telephone: 503-554-2082
E-mail: mpeters@georgefox.edu

Photo of Joel SchutterJoel Schutter
Electrical Apprentice

Telephone: 503-554-2086
E-mail: jschutter@georgefox.edu

Mike RaderMike Rader
LME & HVAC Technician
Cross Connector Control

Telephone: 503-554-2072
E-mail: mrader@georgefox.edu

Photo of Marcus PetersTerry Peters
LME

Telephone: 503-554-2085
E-mail: tpeters@georgefox.edu

Dwayne HoodDwayne Hood
Journeyman Plumber

Telephone: 503-554-2071
E-mail: dhood@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.