SpIL Outreach Team

The SpIL Outreach Team oversees different ways George Fox students can get involved in serving the community. The different activities are outlined by the coordinator's positions, which are:

Urban Outreach 
Lindy Booth
lbooth13@georgefox.edu

"Embrace" Outreach
Mikayla Greenwell
mgreenwell12@georgefox.edu

James Project Outreach
Matthew Mansfield
mmansfield12@georgefox.edu

"SpILgrimage"/Serve Trips (Outreach)
Tyler Maybury
tmaybury13@georgefox.edu

Little Bruins Outreach
Amanda Nine & Azenay Tell
anine14@georgefox.edu
atell14@georgefox.edu

Fox & Friendsview Outreach
Nissi Undurthi
nundurthi14@georgefox.edu