Outreach Ministries Committee

The Outreach Ministries Committee oversees different ways George Fox students can get involved in serving the community. The different activities are outlined by the coordinator's positions, which are:

Outreach Ministries Director
Toni Snyder
E-mail: ascchristianservicesdirector@georgefox.edu

Salem Urban Ministries Coordinator
Steven Ching
E-mail: sching10@georgefox.edu

Salem Urban Ministries Assistant Coordinator
Katrina Solum
E-mail: ksolum11@georgefox.edu

Portland Urban Ministries Coordinator
David Ween
E-mail: dween12@georgefox.edu

Community Service Coordinator
Miranda D’Agostini
E-mail: mdagostini11@georgefox.edu

Missions Coordinator
Rachel Arias
E-mail:rarias10@georgefox.edu

Serve Trip Coordinator
Kyle Webster
E-mail: kwebster12@georgefox.edu

Serve Trip Assistant Coordinator
Erika Lopez
E-mail: elopez12@georgefox.edu

Little Bruins Coordinator
Sydney Thiessen
E-mail: sthiessen12@georgefox.edu
Adopt-a-Grandparent Coordinator
Rebekah Harding
E-mail: rharding12@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.