Contact Us

Photo of Peggy KilburgKaren Hamlin
Program Site Director
Phone: 503-580-3424
khamlin36@gmail.com


Photo of Carol BrazoCarol Brazo
Associate Professor
Phone: 503-554-6115
cbrazo@georgefox.edu


Photo of Nancy FischerNancy Fischer
SI Director
fischnet@comcast.net


Photo of Steve JonesSteve Jones
Site Co-Director
srjones24407@gmail.com


Photo of Amy LutzAmy Lutz
Language Arts Teacher, Yamhill-Carlton
Phone: 503-554-2889
alutz@georgefox.edu


Photo of Angela OberyAngela Obery
Inservice Coordinator
Phone: 503-315-8292
aobery@gmail.com


Photo of Susanna SteegSusanna Steeg
Assistant Professor
Phone: 503-554-2839
ssteeg@georgefox.edu


Photo of Andrea ByerleyAndrea Byerley
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-554-2881
abyerley@georgefox.edu