Faculty

Clifford Rosenbohm

Clifford Rosenbohm - PhD, LCSW

Director of the School of Social Work
MSW Program Director
Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-2748
crosenbo@georgefox.edu

Photo of Christine Saladino

Christine Saladino - PhD, MSW

BSW Program Director
Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2749
csaladino@georgefox.edu

Photo of Sik Yin Chan

Sik Yin Chan - LCSW, MSW

Director of Field Education
Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-6077
schan@georgefox.edu

Photo of Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson - MSW

BSW Field Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2747
ejohnson@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jeongah Kim

Jeongah Kim - PhD, MPA, BSW

Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-6076
jkim@georgefox.edu

Photo of Rhonda Andrews

Rhonda Andrews - LCSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2764
randrews@georgefox.edu

Photo of Muh Bi Lin

Muh Bi Lin - PhD, MSW

Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-6073
mbilin@georgefox.edu

Photo of Leslie Wuest

Leslie Wuest - PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-6074
lwuest@georgefox.edu

Photo of Rebecca Yazzie

Rebecca Yazzie - ABD, MSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-6075
ryazzie@georgefox.edu

Photo of Yongqiang Zheng

Yongqiang Zheng - PhD

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-6079
yzheng@georgefox.edu

Photo of Lizz Schallert

Lizz Schallert - MSW, BSW

Instructor of Social Work
503-554-2754
lschallert@georgefox.edu

Administration

Photo of Samantha Adams

Samantha Adams

MSW Administrative Assistant
503-554-2769
sadams@georgefox.edu

Photo of Kim Rapp

Kim Rapp - BS

BSW Administrative Assistant
503-554-2740
rappk@georgefox.edu

Photo of Cristina Schmitt

Cristina Schmitt

Admissions Counselor, MSW
503-554-6097
cschmitt@georgefox.edu