Faculty

Clifford Rosenbohm

Clifford Rosenbohm - PhD, LCSW

Director of the School of Social Work
MSW Program Director
Professor of Social Work
503-554-2748
crosenbo@georgefox.edu

Photo of Christine Saladino

Christine Saladino  - PhD, MSW

BSW Program Director
Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2749
csaladino@georgefox.edu

Photo of Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson - MSW

Director of Field Education
Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2747
ejohnson@georgefox.edu

Photo of Rhonda Andrews

Rhonda Andrews - LCSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2764
randrews@georgefox.edu

Photo of Muh Bi Lin

Muh Bi Lin - PhD, MSW

Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-6073
mbilin@georgefox.edu

Photo of Tiona Cage

Tiona Cage - MSW

Instructor of Social Work
503-554-2754
tcage@georgefox.edu

Photo of Shereen Hullum

Shereen Hullum - LCSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-
shullum@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jeongah Kim

Jeongah Kim - PhD, MPA, BSW

Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-6076
jkim@georgefox.edu

Photo of Arden Schellert

Arden Schellert - DPhil

Visiting Assistant Professor of Social Work and Sociology
503-554-2743
aschellert@georgefox.edu

Photo of Leslie Wuest

Leslie Wuest - PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-6074
lwuest@georgefox.edu

Photo of Rebecca Yazzie

Rebecca Yazzie - PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-6075
ryazzie@georgefox.edu

Photo of Yongqiang Zheng

Yongqiang Zheng - PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-6079
yzheng@georgefox.edu

Administration

Photo of Samantha Adams

Samantha Adams

MSW Program Coordinator
503-554-6070
sadams@georgefox.edu

Photo of Kim Rapp

Kim Rapp - BS

BSW Administrative Assistant
503-554-2740
rappk@georgefox.edu

Photo of Cristina Schmitt

Cristina Schmitt

Admissions Counselor, MSW
503-554-6097
cschmitt@georgefox.edu