Faculty and Staff

Debbie BerhoDebbie Berhó
Professor of Spanish
Phone: 503-554-2646
Email: dberho@georgefox.edu

Charles ChoiCharles Choi
Assistant Professor of Communication Arts
Phone: 503-554-2645
Email: cchoi@georgefox.edu

Isabelle CorneauxIsabelle Corneaux
Assistant Professor of French
Phone: 503-554-2642
Email: icorneaux@georgefox.edu

DefferdingVikiViki Defferding
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Phone: 503-554-2644
Email: vdefferding@georgefox.edu

Sarah Reid GibsonSarah Reid Gibson
Assistant Professor of Media Communications
Phone: 503-554-2607
Email: sgibson@georgefox.edu

DefferdingVikiKathy Harris
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-554-2670
Email: kharris@georgefox.edu

Clella JaffeClella Jaffe
Professor of Communication Arts/Department Chair
Phone: 503-554-2616
Email: cjaffe@georgefox.edu

Kevin JonesKevin T. Jones
Associate Professor of Organizational Communication
Phone: 503-554-2610
Email: kevinj@georgefox.edu


Matt MeyerMatt Meyer
Associate Professor of Media Communication
Phone: 503-554-2596
Email: mmeyer@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.