University Players Schedule

We are currently booking for October 2017-May 2018
For more information, please call 503-554-2133 or email tourgroup@georgefox.edu

 

The Players are available:

  • Tuesday or Thursday mornings at schools in and surrounding Newberg, Oregon

  • Sunday mornings at churches in and surrounding Newberg, Oregon

  • Tour dates listed below

  • Other times throughout the year upon request and special arrangement

 

2017-2018 

Fall Semester Performance Dates:

October 5-8 Seattle Tour

Sunday, Oct. 8 - North Seattle Friends Church, Seattle, WA

Sunday, Nov. 5

Journey Church, Sherwood, OR 

Sunday Nov. 19

Sherwood Community Friends Church, Sherwood, OR

Sunday Dec. 10

Available

Spring Semester Performance Dates:

January 2-7 Portland Tour

Tuesday, Jan. 2 - Available

Wednesday, Jan. 3 - North Clackamas Christian School, Oregon City, OR

Thursday, Jan. 4 - Canby High School, Canby, OR

Friday, Jan. 5 - Available

Saturday, Jan. 6 - Friendsview Retirement Community, Newberg, OR

Sunday, Jan. 7 - Tillamook Church of the Nazarene, Tillamook, OR

Sunday, February 11

North Valley Friends Church, Newberg, OR

Friday, March 2

Players Presents! in Wood-Mar Auditorium at George Fox University, Newberg, OR

March 8-11 Southern Oregon Tour 

Thursday, March 8 - Available

Friday, March 9 - Available

Saturday, March 10 - Available

Sunday, March 11 - Available

Sunday, April 22

2nd Street Community Church, Newberg, OR

April 29-May 1 Tour

Sunday, April 29 - Available

Monday, April 30 - Available

Tuesday, May 1 - Available