Library Staff

Andrea Abernathy

Andrea Abernathy, MLIS

Research & Instruction Librarian

Newberg and Portland Campuses

503-554-2424

aabernathy@georgefox.edu

Office: Murdock Library

Robin Ashford

, MS

Digital Learning, Research & Instruction Librarian

Head of Portland Center Library

503-554-6136

rashford@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center Library

Office Hours: Avail Online

Rob Bohall

, MLIS

Research & Instruction Librarian

Director of Assessment & Institutional Research

Newberg Campus

503-554-2416

rbohall@georgefox.edu

Jenny Bruxvoort

, MS

Research & Instruction Librarian

Assistant Professor

Newberg Campus

503-554-2417

jbruxvoort@georgefox.edu

Office: Murdock 114

Mary Cameron

Mary Cameron

Access Services Supervisor

Newberg Campus

503-554-2422

mcameron@georgefox.edu

Janeen Dillow

Janeen Dillow

Technical Services Assistant

Newberg Campus

503-554-2426

dillowj@georgefox.edu

Gloria Doherty

, MDiv

Director of Digital Learning

Associate Professor

Newberg and Portland

503-554-6128

gdoherty@georgefox.edu, digitallearning@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center Library

Laurie Lieggi

Laurie Lieggi, MLS

Access Services Specialist (ILL)

Newberg Campus

503-554-2423

llieggi@georgefox.edu

Sue Richie

Sue Richie

Content Strategies Coordinator

Newberg Campus

503-554-2418

srichie@georgefox.edu

Alexander Rolfe

Alexander Rolfe, MA, MLIS

Scholarly Communications Librarian

Head of Technical Services

Newberg Campus

503-554-2414

arolfe@georgefox.edu

Rachel Thomas

, MA, DAS

University Archivist

Newberg Campus

503-554-2415

rthomas@georgefox.edu

Office: Murdock Library 207

Patty Vanier

Patty Vanier

Head of Access Services

Newberg Campus

503-554-2425

pvanier@georgefox.edu

Kate Wimer

, MLIS

Research & Instruction Librarian

Newberg Campus

(503) 554-2413

kwimer@georgefox.edu