Academic Affairs Team

The Office of Academic Affairs oversees faculty hiring and evaluation, curriculum development, and academic issues for students.

Office of Academic Affairs
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6246
Newberg, OR 97132
503-554-2141
503-554-3830 (fax)

Mary Peterson

, PhD, ABPP

Associate Provost for External Engagement and Strategic Initiatives

Professor of Clinical Psychology

503-554-2146

mpeterso@georgefox.edu

CV

Joseph Clair

, PhD

Executive Dean, Cultural Enterprise

Associate Professor, Theology and Culture

503-554-2153

jclair@georgefox.edu

Office: Minthorn 303

Robert Harder

, PhD

Executive Dean, Industrial Enterprise

Dean, College of Engineering

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

503-554-2788

bharder@georgefox.edu

David Cimbora

, PhD

Executive Dean, Wellness Enterprise

503-554-2144

dcimbora@georgefox.edu

Office: Wood-Mar 203

MaryKate Morse

, PhD

Executive Dean, Portland Seminary

Professor of Leadership and Spiritual Formation

twitter: @MaryKateMorse
facebook: facebook.com/MaryKateMorse

503-554-6153

mkmorse@georgefox.edu

Rob Bohall

, MLIS

Dean of Academic Outcomes & Assessment

503-554-2416

rbohall@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 243

Laurie Fair

Laurie Fair

Administrative Assistant

503-554-2140

lfair@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 230

Liz Garland

Liz Garland

Executive Assistant to the Provost

503-554-2141

lgarland@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 230