Academic Affairs Team

The Office of Academic Affairs oversees faculty hiring and evaluation, curriculum development, and academic issues for students.

Office of Academic Affairs
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6246
Newberg, OR 97132
503-554-2141
503-554-3830 (fax)

Rob Bohall

, MLIS

Dean of Academic Outcomes & Assessment

503-554-2416

rbohall@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 243

Joseph Clair

, PhD

Executive Dean, Cultural Enterprise

Associate Professor, Theology and Culture

503-554-2153

jclair@georgefox.edu

Office: Minthorn 303

Robert Harder

, PhD

Executive Dean, Industrial Enterprise

Dean, College of Engineering

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

503-554-2788

bharder@georgefox.edu

MaryKate Morse

, PhD

Executive Dean, Portland Seminary

Professor of Leadership and Spiritual Formation

twitter: @MaryKateMorse
facebook: facebook.com/MaryKateMorse

503-554-6153

mkmorse@georgefox.edu

David Cimbora

, PhD

Executive Dean, Wellness Enterprise

503-554-2144

dcimbora@georgefox.edu

Office: Wood-Mar 203

Laurie Fair

Laurie Fair

Administrative Assistant

503-554-2140

lfair@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 230

Sarah Taylor

Sarah Taylor

Executive Assistant, Cultural Enterprise

503-554-2649

taylors@georgefox.edu

Office: Minthorn 302

Adina Briggs McConaughey

Adina Briggs McConaughey

Executive Assistant, Industrial Enterprise

503-554-2780

amcconaughey@georgefox.edu

Rachael Fissell

Rachael Fissell

Executive Assistant, Seminary Enterprise

503-554-6151

rfissell@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 278

Bryan Dennis

Bryan Dennis

Executive Assistant, Wellness Enterprise

503-554-2145

bdennis@georgefox.edu

Office: Roberts 182