Photo of Ted AllenTed Allen
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Telephone: 503-554-2161
E-mail: tallen@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jan AmersonJan Amerson
Accountant I
Telephone: 503-554-2164
E-mail: jamerson@georgefox.edu

Photo of Cris BantonCris Banton
Assistant Vice President of Finance, Controller
Telephone: 503-554-2167
E-mail: cbanton@georgefox.edu

Photo of Kathi BeckerKathi Becker
Executive Assistant to EVP of Finance
Telephone: 503-554-2166
E-mail: kbecker@georgefox.edu

Photo of Debbie CashDebbie Cash
Accountant II
Telephone: 503-554-2171
E-mail: dcash@georgefox.edu

Photo of Michelle Conrad Michelle Conrad
Accounts Payable
Telephone: 503-554-2160
E-mail: mconrad@georgefox.edu

Photo of Andy Dunn Andy Dunn
Director of Purchasing and Administrative Services
Telephone: 503-554-2162
E-mail: adunn@georgefox.edu

Photo of Andy Dunn Melissa Gilbert
Accounts Payable
Telephone: 503-554-2163
E-mail: mgilbert@georgefox.edu

Photo of Bruce Owen Bruce Owen
Accountant II (AP)
Telephone: 503-554-2169
E-mail: bowen@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University YouTube channel.