Office Staff

Jeremiah Horton

Jeremiah Horton

Director of Plant Services

503-554-2013

jhorton@georgefox.edu

Dan Schutter

Dan Schutter

Associate Director of Plant Services

Director of Safety

503-554-2014

dschutter@georgefox.edu

Matt Hammar

Matt Hammar

Director of Purchasing and Administrative Services

503-554-2006

mhammar@georgefox.edu

Darla Norgren

Darla Norgren

Operations Manager, Portland Center

503-554-6164

dnorgren@georgefox.edu

Dixie Downey

Dixie Downey

Office Manager

503-554-2016

ddowney@georgefox.edu

Sonia Rademacher

Sonia Rademacher

Buyer

503-554-2012

slegg@georgefox.edu

John Heitz

John Heitz

Estimator / Planner

(503) 554-2050

jheitz@georgefox.edu

Dan van der Water

Dan van der Water

Safety Specialist / Project Manager

503-554-2015

dvanderw@georgefox.edu