Office Staff

Administration - Facilities Maintenance & Projects

The administrative staff oversees the maintenance and operations of the Newberg campus facilities, including special projects for the university as a whole and new construction.

Jeremiah Horton

Jeremiah Horton

Director of Plant Services

503-554-2013

jhorton@georgefox.edu

Dan Schutter

Dan Schutter

Associate Director of Plant Services

Director of Safety

503-554-2014

dschutter@georgefox.edu

Dixie Downey

Dixie Downey

Office Manager

503-554-2016

ddowney@georgefox.edu

Fawn Kalugin

Fawn Kalugin

Administrative Assistant

503-554-2012

fkalugin@georgefox.edu

John Heitz

John Heitz

Estimator / Planner

(503) 554-2050

jheitz@georgefox.edu

Dan van der Water

Dan van der Water

Safety Specialist / Project Manager

503-554-2015

dvanderw@georgefox.edu

Administrative Services

Administrative Services oversees the maintenance and operations of the Portland campus facilities, including purchasing for the university as a whole.

Matt Hammar

Matt Hammar

Director of Purchasing and Administrative Services

503-554-2006

mhammar@georgefox.edu

Sonia Rademacher

Sonia Rademacher

Buyer

503-554-2005

srademacher@georgefox.edu