Custodial Staff

Dwayne AstlefordDwayne Astleford
Superintendent of Custodial Services

Phone: 503-554-2030
Email: dastlefo@georgefox.edu

Photo of Patti Cooke Patti Cooke
Custodian I

Phone: 503-554-2034
Email: pcooke@georgefox.edu

Photo of Kathy Dexter Kathy Dexter
Custodian I

Phone: 503-554-2037
Email: kdexter@georgefox.edu

Beth Hampton Beth Hampton
Custodian I

Phone: 503-554-2049
Email: khampton@georgefox.edu

Jennifer Hanks Jennifer Hanks
Custodian I

Phone: 503-554-2039
Email: jhanks@georgefox.edu

Teresa Lamm Teresa Lamm
Custodian I

Phone:  503-554-2048
Email: tlamm@georgefox.edu

Glory Lehman Glory Lehman
Custodian I

Phone:  503-554-2043
Email: glehman@georgefox.edu

John Libemday John Libemday
Custodian I

Phone: 503-554-2044
Email: jlibemda@georgefox.edu

Laurie Lorenzen Laurie Lorenzen
Custodian II

Phone: 503-554-2040
Email: llorenze@georgefox.edu

Jeff Marble Jeff Marble
Custodian I

Phone:  503-554-2038
Email: jmarble@georgefox.edu

Photo of Tahlia Martin Tahlia Martin
Custodian I

Phone: 503-554-2042
Email: martint@georgefox.edu

Photo of Tanya Rooney Tanya Rooney
Custodian I

Phone: 503-554-2041
Email: trooney@georgefox.edu

Photo of Elrike Shaw Elrike Shaw
Custodian I

Phone: 503-554-2047
Email: eshaw@georgefox.edu

Dan van der Water Dan van der Water
Custodian II / Safety Specialist

Phone: 503-554-2036
Email: dvanderw@georgefox.edu

Caleb Wheelock Caleb Wheelock
Custodian I

Phone:  503-554-2045
Email: cwheelock@georgefox.edu

Photo of Mike Wirta Mike Wirta
Custodian I

Phone: 503-554-2032
Email: mwirta@georgefox.edu