Custodial Staff

Dwayne AstlefordDwayne Astleford
Superintendent of Custodial Services

Phone: 503-554-2030
Email: dastlefo@georgefox.edu

Photo of Patti Cooke Patti Cooke
Custodial I

Phone: 503-554-2034
Email: pcooke@georgefox.edu

Kathy Dexter
Custodial I

Phone: 503-554-2037
Email: kdexter@georgefox.edu

Beth Hampton Beth Hampton
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2049


Jennifer Hanks Jennifer Hanks
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2039
Email: jhanks@georgefox.edu

Teresa Lamm Teresa Lamm
Custodial

Phone:  503-554-2048
Email: tlamm@georgefox.edu

Glory Lehman Glory Lehman
Custodial

John Libemday John Libemday
Custodial I

Phone: 503-554-2044
Email: jlibemda@georgefox.edu

Laurie Lorenzen Laurie Lorenzen
Custodial II

Phone: 503-554-2040
Email: llorenze@georgefox.edu

Jeff Marble Jeff Marble
Custodial

Phone:  503-554-2038
Email: jmarble@georgefox.edu

Photo of Tahlia Martin Tahlia Martin
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2042
Email: martint@georgefox.edu


Tanya Rooney
Custodial

Phone: 503-554-2041
Email: trooney@georgefox.edu

Elrike Shaw
Custodial

Email: eshaw@georgefox.edu

Dan van der Water Dan van der Water
Safety Specialist

Phone: 503-554-2036
Email: dvanderw@georgefox.edu

Caleb Wheelock Caleb Wheelock
Custodial

Phone:  503-554-2045
Email: cwheelock@georgefox.edu

Photo of Mike Wirta Mike Wirta
Custodial I

Phone: 503-554-2032
Email: mwirta@georgefox.edu