Building Systems Staff

Electrical Systems

The Electrical Systems Team manages data, electrical, fire systems and lighting in all campus buildings.

 

Erik Comfort Bay

Erik Comfort Bay

Superintendent of Electrical Systems, Journeyman Electrician

ebay@georgefox.edu

Paul Corbett-Furgal

Paul Corbett-Furgal

Signing Supervisor of Electrical Systems, Journeyman Electrician

pcorbett@georgefox.edu

Susan Corbett-Furgal

Susan Corbett-Furgal

LEJ Electrician

scorbett@georgefox.edu

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Electrical Apprentice

marks@georgefox.edu

Daniel Winn

Daniel Winn

Electrical Apprentice

dwinn@georgefox.edu

Mechanical Systems

The Mechanical Systems Team manages heating, ventilation, air conditioning and plumbing in all campus buildings.

 

Trevor Daimler

Trevor Daimler

Superintendent of Mechanical Systems

tdaimler@georgefox.edu

Jamie Adams

Jamie Adams

HVAC Technician

adamsj@georgefox.edu

Dwayne Hood

Dwayne Hood

Journeyman Plumber

dhood@georgefox.edu

Jared Horton

Jared Horton

HVAC Preventative Maintenance Technician

hortonj@georgefox.edu