Our Staff

The staff at Campus Public Safety, listed below, can be reached by calling 503-554-2090, or by the email addresses listed below.

Ed Gierok

Ed Gierok

Director of Campus Public Safety

egierok@georgefox.edu

Elrike Shaw

Elrike Shaw

Office and Parking Operations Manager

eshaw@georgefox.edu

Mark Stone

Mark Stone

Senior Training Officer

mstone@georgefox.edu

Gabe Benfield

Gabe Benfield

Senior Security Officer

gbenfield@georgefox.edu

David Bower

David Bower

Senior Security Officer

dbower@georgefox.edu

Rick Schmitt

Rick Schmitt

Senior Security Officer

rschmitt@georgefox.edu

Josh  Young

Josh Young

Senior Security Officer

youngj@georgefox.edu