Faith and Culture: Contact Us

Jamie Noling-Auth

Jamie Noling-Auth

University Pastor and Dean for Spiritual and Intercultural Life

503-554-2321

jnolingauth@georgefox.edu

Jenny Elsey

Jenny Elsey

Associate Dean of Intercultural Life

503-554-2318

jelsey@georgefox.edu

Bryce Coefield

Bryce Coefield

Associate Director of Multicultural Student Development

503-554-2305

bcoefield@georgefox.edu

Megan Fisher

Megan Fisher

Director of Parent and Family Programs

503-554-2112

mfisher@georgefox.edu

Office: Stevens 328

Jodi Gill

Jodi Gill

International Student Affairs Administrator

503-554-2643

jgill@georgefox.edu

Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

Associate University Pastor for Chapel Programs

503-554-2256

jamiej@georgefox.edu

Monik Kadarmanto

, MEd

Trips Coordinator

mkadarmanto@georgefox.edu
503-538-9419, ext. 112

mkadarmanto@georgefox.edu

Mari Ortega

Mari Ortega

Administrative Assistant - Intercultural Resource Center

503-554-2323

mortega@georgefox.edu

Rusty St. Cyr

Rusty St. Cyr

Associate University Pastor for Christian Community Development

503-554-2319

rstcyr@georgefox.edu

Mark Stuckey

Professor

Worship Arts Ensemble

503-554-2620

mstuckey@georgefox.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Spiritual and Intercultural Life
414 N. Meridian Street #6264
Newberg, OR 97132