Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Caitlin Corning

Caitlin Corning
Professor of History
503-554-2673
ccorning@georgefox.edu



Photo of Kerry IrishKerry Irish
Professor of History
503-554-2672
kirish@georgefox.edu


Photo of Paul OttoPaul Otto
Professor of History
Chair, Dept. of History, Politics, and International Studies
503-554-2676
otto@georgefox.edu


Mark Weinert photoMark Weinert
Associate Professor of History
503-554-2677
mweinert@georgefox.edu

 


Part-Time Faculty

Laura Gifford photoLaura Gifford
Scholar in Residence
503-554-2678
lgifford@georgefox.edu

Emeriti:

Photo of Ralph BeebeRalph Beebe
Professor Emeritus of History
rbeebe@georgefox.edu


Photo of Lon FendallLon Fendall
Associate Professor of History and Political Science
lfendall@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.