World Languages Faculty

Isabelle Corneaux Isabelle Corneaux
Assistant Professor of French
Phone: 503-554-2642
Email: icorneaux@georgefox.edu

Viki Defferding Viki Defferding
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Phone: 503-554-2644
Email: vdefferding@georgefox.edu

David Martinez David Martinez
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Phone:  503-554-2646
Email: 
dmartinez@georgefox.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Laura Hartley Laura Hartley
PhD, Sociolinguistics
Email: lhartley@georgefox.edu
Dené Scott
American Sign Language
Email: scottd@georgefox.edu

Tim Tsohantaridis Tim Tsohantaridis
Associate Professor of Religion
Phone: 503-554-2659
Email: ttsohantaridis@georgefox.edu
Rebecca Valdovinos Rebecca Valdovinos
Assistant Professor, English Language Institute
Phone: 503-554-2641
Email: rvaldovinos@georgefox.edu
Penny Martin Penny Martin
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 503-554-2678
Email: pmartin@georgefox.edu