Photo of Ryan Dougherty

Ryan Dougherty

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

503-554-2246
800-765-4369, ext. 2246
rdougherty@georgefox.edu

Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox

Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Financial Aid 

503-554-2242
800-765-4369 ext. 2242
lknox@georgefox.edu

Photo of Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre

Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2255
800-765-4369, ext. 2255
nmcintyr@georgefox.edu

Abby Burgess

Abby Burgess

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2243
800-765-4369 ext. 2243
aburgess@georgefox.edu

Photo of Kelly Ward

Kelly Friesen

Assistant Director of Visitor Experience

503-554-2248
800-765-4369, ext. 2248
kfriesen@georgefox.edu

Kelly Hughton

Kelly Hughton

Visit Coordinator for Undergraduate Admissions

503-554-2249
800-765-4369 ext. 2249
khughton@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jane Wilson

Jane Wilson

Director of Admissions Operations

503-554-2268
800-765-4369, ext. 2268
jwilson@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jennifer Farland

Jennifer Farland

Assistant Director of International Admissions

Tel:  001-503-554-6028 
Fax: 001-503-554-6111 
Email:  jfarland@georgefox.edu

Kathy Rosenbohm

Kathy Rosenbohm

Operations Manager

503-554-2241
800-765-4369 ext. 2241
krosenbohm@georgefox.edu

Abigail Hortegas

Abigail Hortegas

Data Manager

503-554-3250
ahortegas@georgefox.edu