Campus Representatives Committee

Campus Representatives Director
Jake Vanier
E-mail: jvanier12@georgefox.edu

The Campus Representatives Committee votes on proposals for the Community Life Fund, which is used to sponser any events that include at least three George Fox students and that builds community.

You can contact your campus representative if you have any questions about the proposal process or the fund in general.The campus reps are:

PWCB Representative

Kyle Hague 

khague13@georgefox.edu

Co-Ed Representative

Josue Cooper 

jcooper13@georgefox.edu

HMS Representative

Cheyenne Burchett

cheyenneburchett@yahoo.com

HAE Representative

Samuel Janisse

sjanisse12@georgefox.edu

HAW Representative

Scott Stevens

sstevens12@georgefox.edu

Commuter Representative

Michael Groth
mgroth10@georgefox.edu
Angelica (Jb) Shaw
ashaw10@georgefox.edu

International Representative

Louis Liu

lliu11@georgefox.edu

Multicultural Representative

Nancy Arellano
narellano11@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.