Library Staff

Merrill Johnson

Merrill Johnson

Dean of Libraries

Phone: 503-554-2411

Email: mjohnson@georgefox.edu


Murdock Learning Resource Center

Alex Rolfe

Alexander Rolfe

Technical Services & Systems Librarian

Phone: 503-554-2414

Email: arolfe@georgefox.edu

Rodney Birch

Rodney Birch

Reference Librarian

Phone: 503-554-2424

Email: rbirch@georgefox.edu

Rob's photo

Rob Bohall

Reference Librarian

Phone: 503-554-2416

Email: rbohall@georgefox.edu

Sarah's photo

Sarah Hardy

Public Services Librarian

Phone: 503-554-2413

Email: shardy@georgefox.edu

Janeen Dillow

Janeen Dillow

Technical Services Assistant

Phone: 503-554-2426

Email: dillowj@georgefox.edu

Kathleen Jones

Kathleen Jones

Periodicals Assistant

Phone: 503-554-2418

Email: kjones@georgefox.edu

Traci Porter

Public Services Assistant

Phone: 503-554-2412

Email: tporter@georgefox.edu

Laurie Lieggi

Laurie Lieggi

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

Phone: 503-554-9176

Email: llieggi@georgefox.edu

Sue Richie

Sue Richie

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 503-554-2422

Email: srichie@georgefox.edu

Patty Vanier

Patty Vanier

Circulation Coordinator

Phone: 503-554-2425

Email:pvanier@georgefox.edu


Portland Center Library

Sir Charles Kamilos of Portland

Charlie Kamilos

Portland Center Librarian

Phone: 503-554-6131

Email: ckamilos@georgefox.edu

Robin Ashford

Robin Ashford

Reference & E-Learning Librarian

Phone: 503-554-6136

Email: rashford@georgefox.edu

Mary Cameron

Mary Cameron

Public Services Assistant

Phone: 503-554-6130

Email: mcameron@georgefox.edu

Valerie McIntyre Sherwood

Valerie McIntyre Sherwood

Circulation Assistant

Phone: 503-554-6132

Email: vsherwood@georgefox.edu

Michelle Foster

Michelle Foster

Library Assistant

Phone: 503-554-6135

Email: fosterm@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.