Contact Us

The Registrar's Office is located on the first floor of the Edward F. Stevens Center
on the Newberg campus. Office hours are 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Newberg Campus Mailing Address:
Registrar's Office
George Fox University
414 N. Meridian St. #6189
Newberg, OR 97132

Portland Campus Mailing Address:
Registrar's Office
George Fox University
12753 S.W. 68th Ave.
Portland, OR 97223

Phone: 503-554-2210
Toll free: 800-765-4369
Fax: 503-554-3880

Phone: 503-538-8383
Toll free: 800-493-4937
Fax: 503-554-6111



Please direct your undergraduate student questions to the following::

Tamara Reams

treams@georgefox.edu

503-554-2211

 Traditional Undergraduate Programs

Matt Sargent

msargent@georgefox.edu

503-554-6102

Undergraduate Adult Degree Program

Rachel Ryan

rryan@georgefox.edu

503-554-2225

Transfer Evaluations

General questions

registrar@georgefox.edu

503-554-2218

For general questions, please use our general email.



Please direct your graduate student questions to the following Enrollment Managers:

EDFL and PsyD Lecia Retter lretter@georgefox.edu 503-554-2222
MAOL, MAT and Counseling Cindy Howard choward@georgefox.edu 503-554-6107
Part-time MBA and Seminary Jennifer Macnab jmacnab@georgefox.edu 503-554-6103
DBA, DPT, Full-time MBA, ACLA Nancy Fawver nfawver@georgefox.edu 503-554-2224
General questions   registrar@georgefox.edu 503-554-2218

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.