Our Staff

Listed below is the registrar's office personnel and some of the job descriptions for each person. Also, among our various duties, we consult with graduating students regarding completion of degree requirements. If you have any questions pertaining to the items listed below, please contact the appropriate person.

Melissa Thomas

Melissa Thomas
Registrar
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2214
Email: mthomas@georgefox.edu

Coleen Oshiro

Coleen Oshiro
Associate Registrar
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2217
Email: coshiro@georgefox.edu

Traditional Undergraduate Programs

Tamara Reams

Tamara Reams
Assistant Registrar
Catalog updates, course building, degree conferral, withdraw/leave of absence
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2211
Email: treams@georgefox.edu

Patricia Fitzgerald

Patti Fitzgerald
Enrollment Specialist
Historic records
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2213
Email: pfitzgerald@georgefox.edu

Rachel Ryan

Rachel Ryan
Transfer Credit Specialist
Transfer credit, test/alternative credit, study abroad
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2225
Email: rryan@georgefox.edu

Rebecca WilliamsRebecca Williams
Enrollment Specialist
Diplomas, commencement, proctoring
Newberg, Stevens Center
Phone: 503-554-2218
Email: rwilliams@georgefox.edu

Adult Degree Program (ADP)

Emily SheffieldEmily Call
Enrollment Counselor
Adult Degree Program, A-G
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6109
Email: ecall@georgefox.edu

Aimee FrazierAimee Frazier
Enrollment Counselor
Adult Degree Program, H-N
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6108
Email: afrazier@georgefox.edu


Danae AllenDanae Allen
Enrollment Counselor
Adult Degree Program, O-Z
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6167
Email: dallen@georgefox.edu

Matt Sargent

Matt Sargent
Enrollment Manager
Adult Degree Program
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6102
Email: msargent@georgefox.edu

Graduate Programs

Jennifer Macnab

Jen Macnab
Senior Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: Part-Time MBA, Seminary
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6103
Email: jmacnab@georgefox.edu

Nancy Fawver

Nancy Fawver
Enrollment Systems Manager
Graduate Students: Full-Time MBA, DBA, DPT, ACLA
Newberg, Villa Academic Complex
Phone: 503-554-2224
Email: nfawver@georgefox.edu

Cindy Howard

Cindy Howard
Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: MAT, Counseling
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6107
Email: choward@georgefox.edu

Lecia Retter

Lecia Retter
Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: PsyD, EDFL
Newberg, Villa Academic Complex
Phone: 503-554-2222
Email: lretter@georgefox.edu

Matt Sargent

Matt Sargent
Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: MSW
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6102
Email: msargent@georgefox.edu