Our Staff

Listed below is the registrar's office personnel and some of the job descriptions for each person. Also, among our various duties, we consult with graduating students regarding completion of degree requirements. If you have any questions pertaining to the items listed below, please contact the appropriate person.

Melissa ThomasMelissa Thomas
Registrar
Newberg
Phone: 503-554-2214
Email: mthomas@georgefox.edu

Andrea ByerleyAndrea Byerley
Associate Registrar
Newberg
Phone: 503-554-2217
Email: abyerley@georgefox.edu

Rebecca Williams Rebecca Williams
Enrollment Specialist
Registrar Office
Newberg
Phone: 503-554-2218
Email: rwilliams@georgefox.edu


Traditional Undergraduate Programs

Tamara Reams Tamara Reams
Assistant Registrar
Undergraduate Programs
Newberg
Phone: 503-554-2211
Email: treams@georgefox.edu

Patricia FitzgeraldPatti Fitzgerald
Enrollment Specialist
Newberg
Phone: 503-554-2213
Email: pfitzgerald@georgefox.edu

Rachel RyanRachel Ryan
Transfer Credit Specialist
Newberg
Phone: 503-554-2225
Email: rryan@georgefox.edu




Department of Professional Studies (DPS)

Emily SheffieldEmily Call
Enrollment Counselor
Department of Professional Studies, A-G,
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6109
Email: ecall@georgefox.edu

Aimee TeuscherAimee Teuscher
Enrollment Counselor
Department of Professional Studies, H-P
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6108
Email: ateuscher@georgefox.edu


Danae AllenDanae Allen
Enrollment Counselor
Department of Professional Studies, Q-Z
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6167
Email: dallen@georgefox.edu

Matt Sargent Matt Sargent
Enrollment Manager
Department of Professional Studies
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6102
Email: msargent@georgefox.edu

Graduate Programs

Jennifer MacnabJennifer Macnab
Senior Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: Part-Time MBA, Seminary
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6103
Email: jmacnab@georgefox.edu

Lecia RetterLecia Retter
Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: PsyD, EDFL
Newberg, Villa Academic Complex
Phone: 503-554-2222
Email: lretter@georgefox.edu


Cindy HowardCindy Howard
Enrollment Manager
Graduate Students: MAT, Counseling
Portland Center
Phone: 503-554-6107
Email: choward@georgefox.edu


Nancy FawverNancy Fawver
Enrollment Systems Manager
Graduate Students: Full-time MBA, DBA, DPT, ACLA
Newberg
Phone: 503-554-2224
Email: nfawver@georgefox.edu

Student Office Assistants (Newberg):

  • Allison Angeles
  • Ariana Hall
  • Monica Jeffery
  • Danielle Nelson
  • Lizzy Riese

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.