Our Staff

The staff at Security Services, listed below, can be reached by calling 503-554-2090, or by the e-mail addresses listed below.

Ed GierokEdward Gierok
egierok@georgefox.edu
Director of Security Services


Nadine KincaidNadine Kincaid
nkincaid@georgefox.edu
Administrative assistant, Senior security officer


Steve GildaySteve Gilday
sgilday@georgefox.edu
Senior security officer


Rob BuckholtzRob Buckholtz
rbuckholtz@georgefox.edu
Senior security officer


Mark StoneMark Stone
mstone@georgefox.edu
Senior training officer


Jeff WoodsJeff Woods
jwoods@georgefox.edu
Senior security officer


Paul HolmanPaul Holman
pholman13@georgefox.edu
Senior security officer

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.