About Our Staff

Office of the Vice President

Brad LauBrad Lau
Vice President of Student Life
503-554-2312
blau@georgefox.edu
Brad's Bio



Jere WitherspoonJere Witherspoon
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life
503-554-2316
jwithers@georgefox.edu
Jere's Bio


Community Life

Mark PothoffMark Pothoff
Dean of Community Life
503-554-2313
mpothoff@georgefox.edu
Mark's Bio



Stephanie St. CyrStephanie St. Cyr
Director of Student Involvement
503-554-2306
sstcyr@georgefox.edu



Learning Support Services

Rick Muthiah Rick Muthiah
Director of Learning Support Services

Office location - 3rd floor Stevens Center 
503-554-2314
rmuthiah@georgefox.edu

Rick's Bio


Residence Life and Housing

Dave Johnstone Dave Johnstone
Associate Dean of Students
Director of Residence Life
503-554-2315
djohnsto@georgefox.edu
Dave's Bio


Jenny Zaganiacz Jenny Zaganiacz
Administrative Assistant for
Housing and Residence Life
503-554-2311
jzaganiacz@georgefox.edu



Kayin Griffith Kayin Griffith
Director of Housing
503-554-2322
kgriffith@georgefox.edu




Matt Dyment Matt Dyment
Associate Director of Residence Life
Area Coordinator: Edwards and Coffin Halls
mdyment@georgefox.edu




Bree Stairs Bree Stairs
Area Coordinator:
HMS
bstairs@georgefox.edu




Elizabeth Anderson Elizabeth Anderson
Area Coordinator:
PCWB
eanderson@georgefox.edu




Sarah Taylor Sarah Taylor
Associate Director of Residence Life
Area Coordinator: Houses and Apartments North
taylors@georgefox.edu




Grant BurnsGrant Burns
Area Coordinator:
Houses and Apartments West
gburns@georgefox.edu




Liz SimmonsLiz Simmons
Area Coordinator:
Residential Area East
esimmons@georgefox.edu