About Our Staff

Office of the Vice President

Brad LauBrad Lau
Vice President of Student Life
503-554-2312
blau@georgefox.edu
Brad's Bio



Jere WitherspoonJere Witherspoon
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Student Life
503-554-2316
jwithers@georgefox.edu
Jere's Bio



Community Life

Mark PothoffMark Pothoff
Dean of Community Life
503-554-2313
mpothoff@georgefox.edu
Mark's Bio



Stephanie St. CyrStephanie St. Cyr
Director of Student Involvement
503-554-2306
sstcyr@georgefox.edu




Learning Support Services

Rick Muthiah Rick Muthiah
Director of Learning Support Services
503-554-2314
rmuthiah@georgefox.edu
Rick's Bio
Office location - 3rd floor Stevens Center



Residence Life and Housing

Questions about residence life?

Email: reslife@georgefox.edu


Questions about housing?

Email: housing@georgefox.edu

Dave Johnstone Dave Johnstone
Associate Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life
503-554-2315
djohnsto@georgefox.edu
Dave's Bio
Office location - 3rd floor Stevens Center


Jenny Zaganiacz Jenny Zaganiacz
Coordinator for Housing and Residence Life
503-554-2311
jzaganiacz@georgefox.edu
Office location - 3rd floor Stevens Center



Kayin Griffith Kayin Griffith
Director of University Housing
503-554-2322
kgriffith@georgefox.edu
Office location - 3rd floor Stevens Center



Matt Dyment Matt Dyment
Area Coordinator:
Edwards and Coffin Halls
mdyment@georgefox.edu



Bree Stairs Bree Stairs
Area Coordinator:
Hobson, Macy and Sutton Halls
bstairs@georgefox.edu




Elizabeth Anderson Elizabeth Anderson
Area Coordinator:
Pennington, Carey, Willcuts and Beebe Halls
eanderson@georgefox.edu




Sarah Taylor Sarah Taylor
Associate Director of Residence Life
Area Coordinator:
Houses and Apartments North
taylors@georgefox.edu



Grant BurnsGrant Burns
Associate Director of Residence Life
Area Coordinator:
Houses and Apartments West
gburns@georgefox.edu


Liz SimmonsLiz Simmons
Area Coordinator:
Residential Area East
esimmons@georgefox.edu