Faculty & Staff

Tyler Cuddeford Tyler Cuddeford, PT, PhD
Director and Associate Professor
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Phone: 503-554-2452
Email: tcuddeford@georgefox.edu
Jeff HouckJeff Houck, PT, PhD
Director of Research
Professor of Physical Therapy
503-554-2457
jhouck@georgefox.edu
Kathie Hummel-BerryKathie Hummel-Berry, PT, PhD
Director of Curriculum and Faculty Development
Professor of Physical Therapy
503-554-2456
khummelberry@georgefox.edu
Paul Shew Paul Shew, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
503-554-2453
pshew@georgefox.edu

Jason BrumittJason Brumitt, PT, PhD, ATC, CSCS
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
503-554-2461
jbrumitt@georgefox.edu
Marcey Keefer HutchisonMarcey Keefer Hutchison, PT, DPT, ATC, CMP
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
503-554-2454
mkeeferhutchison@georgefox.edu
Ryan JacobsonRyan Jacobson, PT, DPT, PCS
Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
503-554-2462
rjacobson@georgefox.edu
Daniel KangDaniel Kang, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
503-554-2460
dkang@georgefox.edu
Andy MeszarosAndrew Meszaros, PT, PhD
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
503-554-2455
ameszaros@georgefox.edu
Cindy ZablotnyCindy Zablotny, PT, DPT, NCS
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
503-554-2459
czablotny@georgefox.edu

Gina BradenGina Braden
Physical Therapy Coordinator
503-554-2450
rbraden@georgefox.edu
Brianna ProvoastBrianna Provoast
Administrative Assistant
503-554-2451
bprovoast@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.