World Languages and Applied Linguistics Faculty

Debbie Berhó

, PhD

Professor of Spanish

Chair, Department of World Languages and Applied Linguistics

503-554-2644

dberho@georgefox.edu

Isabelle Corneaux

, MEd

Associate Professor of French

503-554-2642

icorneaux@georgefox.edu

David Martinez

, PhD

Assistant Professor of Spanish

503-554-2646

dmartinez@georgefox.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Laura Hartley

, PhD

Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Associate Provost for Student Academic Success

503-554-2143

lhartley@georgefox.edu

Office: Lemmons 9A

Dené Scott

Dené Scott

American Sign Language

scottd@georgefox.edu

Tim Tsohantaridis

, PhD

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies and Greek

503-554-2659

ttsohantaridis@georgefox.edu

Office: Hoover 240

Staff

Angeleen Umfleet

Angeleen Umfleet

Administrative Assistant

Departments of History, Sociology, and Politics and World Languages and Applied Linguistics

503-554-2678

aumfleet@georgefox.edu