World Languages Faculty

Debbie BerhoDebbie Berhó
Professor of Spanish
Phone: 503-554-2646
Email: dberho@georgefox.edu
Isabelle CorneauxIsabelle Corneaux
Assistant Professor of French
Phone: 503-554-2642
Email: icorneaux@georgefox.edu
Viki DefferdingViki Defferding
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Phone: 503-554-2644
Email: vdefferding@georgefox.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Laura HartleyLaura Hartley
PhD, Sociolinguistics
Email: lhartley@georgefox.edu
Dené Scott
American Sign Language
Email: scottd@georgefox.edu

Tim TsohantaridisTim Tsohantaridis
Associate Professor of Religion
Phone: 503-554-2659
Email: ttsohantaridis@georgefox.edu
Rebecca Valdovinos Rebecca Valdovinos
Assistant Professor, English Language Institute
Phone: 503-554-2641
Email: rvaldovinos@georgefox.edu
Debbie Hawblitzel Debbie Hawblitzel
Administrative Assistant, Department of World Languages, Sociology & Cultural Studies
Phone: 503-554-2620
Email: dhawblit@georgefox.edu