ASC Staff

The George Fox Associated Student Community, the student government, is dedicated to representing the student body on an administrative level, giving ear to their voice, providing services, and facilitating events necessary to foster a Christ-centered community.

ASC includes six main committees, whose leaders make up the Central Committee. We aim to further the educational, spiritual, and relational development of the George Fox community by representing student initiative, concern, creativity and enthusiasm. Every enrolled student is welcome to participate in ASC.

The ASC President, Executive Vice President, Vice President of Representation, Vice President of Finance, Vice President of Activities and Programs, Vice President of Marketing and Communications, Vice President of Multi-Cultural Life, and Vice President of Representation oversee all aspects of ASC.

Central Committee 2015-2016

Kyle Webster
Kyle Webster
ASC President
kwebster12@georgefox.edu

Erika Lopez
Erika Lopez
ASC Executive Vice President
elopez12@georgefox.edu

Charolette Grey
Charlotte Gray
VP of Activities & Programs
cgray12@georgefox.edu

Michael Peterson
Michael Peterson
VP of Commuter Life
mpeterson11@georgefox.edu

David Bogert
David Bogert
VP of Finance
dbogert14@georgefox.edu

Lehman Pekkola
Lehman Pekkola
VP of Marketing & Communications
lpekkola13@georgefox.edu

Noelle Ho
Noelle Ho
VP of Multi-Cultural Life
nho14@georgefox.edu

Zach Larsen
Zach Larsen
VP of Representation
zlarsen14@georgefox.edu



President's Committee

Emiee Kamps 
Office Manager
ekamps12@georgefox.edu



Vice President's Committee

Alice Phung
Clubs Director
hphung13@georgefox.edu



Activities & Events Committee

TBD - Staff waiting to be finalized.



Commuter Life


Emily Russell
Commuter Representative
erussell14@georgefox.edu

Ella Carver
Commuter Representative
ecarver13@georgefox.edu


Sarah Mackenzie
Commuter Representative
smackenzie11@georgefox.edu


Tiffany Nguyen
Commuter Representative
tnguyen13@georgefox.edu


Finance Committee

TBD - Staff waiting to be finalized.



Marketing & Communications Committee


Erin Fettig
Creative Director
efettig13@georgefox.edu


Justin McClure
Graphic Designer
jmcclure12@georgefox.edu


Zach Keimig
Graphic Designer
zkeimig14@georgefox.edu


Jessica Dick
Photographer
jdick13@georgefox.edu


Kelsey Lane
Photographer
klane13@georgefox.edu


Cosmo Spada
Videographer
cspada14@georgefox.edu


Geneva Garcia
Videographer
ggarcia14@georgefox.edu


Brandon Walcott
Tech Director
bwalcott12@georgefox.edu


Gohar Robert
Tech Director Assistant
grobert14@georgefox.edu



Julia Howel
Crescent Co-Editor in Chief
jhowell12@georgefox.edu


Ryan Lackey
Crescent Co-Editor in Chief
rlackey12@georgefox.edu


Matthew Johnson
KFOX Station Manager
mjohnson13@georgefox.edu


Brenn Borror
Student Collective Director
bborror13@georgefox.edu


Multi-Cultural Life Committee


Fatima Chacon
Multi-Cultural Representative
fchacon13@georgefox.edu


Hongyang Yin
Multi-Cultural Representative
hyin13@georgefox.edu



Jack Tan
Multi-Cultural Representative
htan13@georgefox.edu



Whitné Moussan
Multi-Cultural Representative
wmoussan14@georgefox.edu


Representation Committee


Dominique Thibault
Suites Representative
dthibault14@georgefox.edu


Jeremy Qian
HAN Representative
rqian14@georgefox.edu


Ty Ward
HAW Representative
tward14@georgefox.edu


Lindsey Doran
RAE Representative
ldoran14@georgefox.edu