Faculty

Randy Dalzell Randy Dalzell
Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance
Head Cross Country Coach and Assistant Track and Field Coach

Phone: 503-554-2915
Email: rdalzell@georgefox.edu


Marty Hunter Marty Hunter
Assistant Professor
Baseball Head Coach

Phone: 503-554-2914
Email: mhunter@georgefox.edu


Patty Findley Patty Findley
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 503-554-2910
Email: pfindley@georgefox.edu

Steve Grant Steve Grant
Department Chair - Associate Athletic Director
Volleyball Head Coach

Phone: 503-554-2917
Email: sgrant@georgefox.edu

Dale Isaak Dale Isaak
Assistant Professor - Head Athletic Trainer

Phone: 503-554-2916
Email: disaak@georgefox.edu

Michal Meek Michael Meek
Assistant Professor
Women's Basketball Head Coach

Phone: 503-554-2920
Email: mmeek@georgefox.edu

Byron Shenk Byron Shenk
Professor - Athletic Trainer
Strength Coach

Phone: 503-554-2912
Email: bshenk@georgefox.edu

John Smith John Smith
Assistant Professor
Cross Country Head Coach
Track & Field Head Coach

Phone: 503-554-2915
Email: jsmithh@georgefox.edu

Craig Craig Taylor
Associate Professor - Athletic Director

Phone: 503-554-2911
Email: ctaylor@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.