At the crossroads of theological formation, service, and scholarship

Faculty


Paul AndersonPaul Anderson
Professor of Biblical and Quaker Studies


Phone: 503-554-2651
Email: panderson@georgefox.edu

Corwynn BealsCorwynn Beals
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion


Phone: 503-554-2661
Email: cbeals@georgefox.edu

Anderson CampbellAnderson Campbell
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies


Phone: 503-554-2650
Email: acampbell@georgefox.edu

Brian DoakBrian Doak
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

Phone: 503-554-2655
Email: bdoak@georgefox.edu

Sarita GallagherSarita Gallagher
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies


Phone: 503-554-2656
Email: sgallagher@georgefox.edu

Jeannine GrahamJeannine Graham
Associate Professor of Religious Studies


Phone: 503-554-2664
Email: jgraham@georgefox.edu

Paula Hampton Paula Hampton
Administrative Assistant


Phone: 503-554-2650
Email: phampton@georgefox.edu

Mark McLeod-HarrisonMark McLeod-Harrison
Professor of Philosophy


Phone: 503-554-2654
Email: mmcleodharriso@georgefox.edu

Roger NewellRoger Newell
Professor of Religious Studies


Phone: 503-554-2660
Email: rnewell@georgefox.edu

Steve SherwoodSteve Sherwood
Assistant Professor of Religion


Phone: 503-554-2665
Email: ssherwoo@georgefox.edu

Mary K. SchmittMary K. Schmitt
Visiting Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies


Phone: 503-554-2655
Email: mschmitt@georgefox.edu

Phil SmithPhil Smith
Professor of Philosophy
Chair, College of Christian Studies

Phone: 503-554-2657
Email: psmith@georgefox.edu

Tim Tsohantaridis

Tim Tsohantaridis
Associate Professor of Religion


Phone: 503-554-2659
Email: ttsohantaridis@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.