At the crossroads of theological formation, service, and scholarship

Faculty


Paul AndersonPaul Anderson
Professor of Biblical and Quaker Studies

Phone: 503-554-2651
Email: panderson@georgefox.edu

Corwynn BealsCorwynn Beals
Professor of Philosophy and Religion

Phone: 503-554-2661
Email: cbeals@georgefox.edu

Anderson CampbellAnderson Campbell
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

Phone: 503-554-2662
Email: acampbell@georgefox.edu

Joseph ClairJoseph Clair
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
and Director of the William Penn Honors Program

Phone: 503-554-2153
Email: jclair@georgefox.edu

Chuck Conniry Chuck Conniry
Dean, College of Christian Studies
and George Fox Evangelical Seminary

Phone: 503-554-6152
Email: cconniry@georgefox.edu

Brian DoakBrian Doak
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

Phone: 503-554-2655
Email: bdoak@georgefox.edu

Sarita GallagherSarita Gallagher
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Phone: 503-554-2656
Email: sgallagher@georgefox.edu

Javier GarciaJavier Garcia
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
and Associate Director for Student Engagement and Enrollment,
William Penn Honors Program
Phone: 503-554-2156
Email: jgarcia@georgefox.edu

Jeannine GrahamJeannine Graham
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Phone: 503-554-2664
Email: jgraham@georgefox.edu

Paula Hampton Paula Hampton
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 503-554-2650
Email: phampton@georgefox.edu

Mark McLeod-HarrisonMark McLeod-Harrison
Professor of Philosophy

Phone: 503-554-2654
Email: mmcleodharriso@georgefox.edu

Ben HartleyBen Hartley
Associate Professor of Christian Mission

Email: bhartley@georgefox.edu

Roger NewellRoger Newell
Professor of Religious Studies

Phone: 503-554-2660
Email: rnewell@georgefox.edu

Leah Payne Leah Payne
Assistant Professor of Christian Studies

Phone: 503-554-6036
Email: lpayne@georgefox.edu

Steve SherwoodSteve Sherwood
Assistant Professor of Religion

Phone: 503-554-2665
Email: ssherwoo@georgefox.edu

Mary K. SchmittMary K. Schmitt
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies

Phone: 503-554-2667
Email: mschmitt@georgefox.edu

Phil SmithPhil Smith
Professor of Philosophy
Chair, College of Christian Studies

Phone: 503-554-2657
Email: psmith@georgefox.edu

Tim Tsohantaridis

Tim Tsohantaridis
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies and Greek

Phone: 503-554-2659
Email: ttsohantaridis@georgefox.edu