Faculty

Meet the Social Work Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Clifford Rosenbohm

Clifford Rosenbohm - PhD, LCSW

Director of the School of Social Work
MSW Program Director
Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-2748
crosenbo@georgefox.edu

Photo of Leslie Wuest

Leslie Wuest - PhD

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2764
lwuest@georgefox.edu

Photo of Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson - MSW

BSW Field Corrdinator
Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2747
ejohnson@georgefox.edu

Sue Newell

Sue Newell - LCSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work, Director of Field Education
503-554-2743
snewell@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jeongah Kim

Jeongah Kim - PhD, MPA, BSW

Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-2749
jkim@georgefox.edu

Photo of Rhonda Andrews

Rhonda Andrews - LCSW

Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-2764
randrews@georgefox.edu

Photo of Christine Saladino

Christine Saladino - PhD, MSW

BSW Program Director
Assistant professor
503-554-2749
csaladino@georgefox.edu

Photo of Muh Bi Lin

Muh Bi Lin - PhD, MSW

Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-6073
mbilin@georgefox.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Photo of Lizz Schallert

Lizz Schallert - MSW, BSW

Instructor of Social Work

lschallert@georgefox.edu

Administration

Photo of Kim Rapp

Kim Rapp - BS

BSW Administrative Assistant
503-554-2740
rappk@georgefox.edu

Photo of Samantha Adams

Samantha Adams

MSW Administrative Assistant
503-554-2769
sadams@georgefox.edu




Instructors for 2015-16 include:

Susan Bos, MSW - Susan has a background in adoptions and residence life.

Angela Petrajanos, LCSW - As an alumnus of George Fox, Angela is returning to teach Social Work with Vulnerable Adults

Shereen Hullum, LCSW - Also an alumnus, Shereen will teach Social Work with Children

Brent Smith - A former police detective, Brent will teach Criminal Justice.