Faculty

Clifford Rosenbohm

Clifford Rosenbohm - PhD, LCSW

Director of the School of Social Work
MSW Program Director
503-554-2748
crosenbo@georgefox.edu

Photo of Christine Saladino

Christine Saladino - PhD, MSW

BSW Program Director
Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2749
csaladino@georgefox.edu

Photo of Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson - MSW

BSW Field Coordinator
Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2747
ejohnson@georgefox.edu

Photo of Jeongah Kim

Jeongah Kim - PhD, MPA, BSW

Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-6076
jkim@georgefox.edu

Photo of Rhonda Andrews

Rhonda Andrews - LCSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-2764
randrews@georgefox.edu

Photo of Muh Bi Lin

Muh Bi Lin - PhD, MSW

Associate Professor of Social Work
503-554-6073
mbilin@georgefox.edu

Photo of Leslie Wuest

Leslie Wuest - PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-6074
lwuest@georgefox.edu

Photo of Rebecca Yazzie

Rebecca Yazzie - ABD, MSW

Assistant Professor of Social Work
503-554-6075
ryazzie@georgefox.edu

Photo of Lizz Schallert

Lizz Schallert - MSW, BSW

Instructor of Social Work
503-554-2754
lschallert@georgefox.edu

Administration

Photo of Kim Rapp

Kim Rapp - BS

BSW Administrative Assistant
503-554-2740
rappk@georgefox.edu

Photo of Samantha Adams

Samantha Adams

MSW Administrative Assistant
503-554-2769
sadams@georgefox.edu

Photo of Cristina Schmitt

Cristina Schmitt

Admissions Counselor, MSW
503-554-6097
cschmitt@georgefox.edu




Instructors for 2015-16 include:

  • Susan Bos, MSW - An alumnus of George Fox, Susan has a background in adoptions and residence life.
  • Angela Petrjanos, LCSWAngela Petrjanos is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker with a BS from George Fox University and a MSW from Portland State University. Her clinical work has been in the mental health field serving populations ranging from adults to children and their families. She is currently working in an early intervention program for young adults. This is Angela's 2nd year as an adjunct instructor teaching Social Work with Vulnerable Adults in the BSW Program.
  • Shereen Hullum, LCSW - Also an alumnus, Shereen will teach Social Work with Children.
  • Brent SmithBrent received his Master's from Asuza pacific. He has worked in Residence Life at George Fox, and was a District Attorney Investigator. He teaches Criminal Justice in the BSW program. 
  • Kristin Sanders - Kristin Sanders has been working in the field of social work for over 20 years in Oregon, and has been licensed by the board since 2001. She has experience working in  child and adult behavioral health, addictions, prevention, school-based social work, domestic violence, and supporting people with disabilities. She has been involved for many years with training new professionals entering the field of social work. Kristin teaches a field experience class for the BSW Program.
  • Danielle Buchanan, MSW
  • Briana Currey, LCSW
  • Don Garner, LCSW, JD
  • Jennifer Headley, LCSW
  • Barbara Kollmar, LCSW
  • Kristen Strother, LCSW