Contact

MBA (Full-Time & Part-Time) & Doctor of Business Administration

Patrick Kelley

Patrick Kelley
Director of Graduate Admissions
pkelley@georgefox.edu

George Fox University
Office of Graduate Admissions
414 N. Meridian St. #6149
503-554-6026, Fax: 503-554-6111

Ty Sohlman

Ty Sohlman
Admissions Counselor
Full-Time & Part-Time MBA
tsohlman@georgefox.edu
503-554-6123

Megan Janes

Megan Janes
Admissions Counselor
Doctor of Business Administration
mjanes@georgefox.edu
503-554-6168

Undergraduate Admissions

GFU

Admissions for Undergrads

George Fox University
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
414 N. Merdian St. #6089
Newberg, OR 97132
503-554-2240, 800-765-4369, Fax 503-554-3110

Administrative or Department Questions:

School of Business Operations

Colleen Huffman

Colleen Huffman
Operations Director
chuffman@georgefox.edu
503-554-2825

Full-Time & Part-Time MBA

Darla Norgren

Darla Norgren
MBA Programs Coordinator
dnorgren@georgefox.edu
503-554-6176

Doctor of Business Administration

Becky Jensen

Becky Jensen
Administrative Assistant
rjensen@georgefox.edu
503-554-2821

Undergraduate Department

Kelly Borror

Kelly Borror
Administrative Assistant

kborror@georgefox.edu
503-554-2810

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.