Christopher P. Meade, PhD
Dean of the College of Business
Director of MBA Programs

Dirk Barram, PhD
Professor of Business

Justine Haigh, PhD

Associate Professor of Marketing

Ryan Halley, PhD

Chair, Undergraduate Business and Economics
Professor of Finance

Thomas F. Head, MS, MA
Professor of Economics

Craig E. Johnson, PhD

Professor of Leadership Studies

E. Alan Kluge, PhD

Professor of Business

Steve Leijon
Assistant Professor of Business

David Ming Liu, DBA
Assistant Professor of Management

Annette Nemetz, PhD
Assistant Professor of Management

Nate Peach, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics

Tim Rahschulte, PhD

Associate Professor of Business

Jared Roth, EdD
Director of the Part-Time MBA Program

Josh Sauerwein, MBA, CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting

Debora K. Sepich, EdD
Assistant Professor of Management and Marketing

Paul Shelton, PhD
Chair/Director, Doctor of Business Administration
Associate Professor of Management

Seth Sikkema, DBA, CPA
Associate Professor of Accounting

Jim Steele, EdD, GPHR, SPHR
Associate Professor of Management

Bill Stevens, MBA
Instructor of Finance

Debra Drecnik Worden, PhD
Professor of Business and Economics

Chengping Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor of Finance