Find out who your admission counselor is. All you need to know is a ZIP code.

Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2242
800-765-4369, ext. 2242
lknox@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info


Student groups: Re-Admits


Keisha Gordon

Keisha Gordon
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2257
800-765-4369, ext. 2257
kgordon@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info


Student groups: Recruited Athletes 


Jamison Loop

Jamison Loop
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2271
800-765-4369, ext. 2271
jloop@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info


Student groups: Transfer Students 


Scott Barnett

Scott Barnett
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2245
800-765-4369, ext. 2245
sbarnett@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 977xx through 979xx
Washington territories: Central and Eastern
State territories: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, Nevada, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Southern California, Tennessee, Texas, Utah


Abby Burgess

Abby Burgess
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions 
503-554-2243
800-765-4369, ext. 2243
aburgess@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 970xx, 975xx and 976xx
State territories: Alaska, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Nebraska, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming


Ryan Forbes

Ryan Forbes
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2270
800-765-4369, ext. 2270
rforbes@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 972xx and 974xx
Washington territories: Southwest
State territories: Northern California


Emma Glennen

Emma Glennen
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2247
800-765-4369, ext. 2247
eglennen@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info


Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 973xx
Washington territories: Northwest


Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2255
800-765-4369, ext. 2255
nmcintyre@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 971xx
State territory: Hawaii