Find out who your admission counselor is. All you need to know is a ZIP code.

Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2242
800-765-4369, ext. 2242
lknox@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 977xx through 979xx
State territory: Alaska
Student groups: Re-Admits


Dot Tobey

Dorothy (Dot) Miranda
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2245
800-765-4369, ext. 2245
dmiranda@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 972xx
Student groups: Transfer Students


Keisha Gordon

Keisha Gordon
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2249
800-765-4369, ext. 2249
kgordon@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Washington territory: Southwest Washington


Abby Burgess

Abby Burgess
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2243
800-765-4369, ext. 2243
aburgess@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 970xx, 975xx & 976xx
State territories: Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Nebraska, New York, Northern Idaho, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Southern Idaho, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming


Scott Barnett

Scott Barnett
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2244
800-765-4369, ext. 2244
sbarnett@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 974xx
Washington territories: Central and Eastern Washington
State territories: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, Nevada, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Southern California


Emma Glennen

Emma Glennen
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2247
800-765-4369, ext. 2247
eglennen@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 973xx
Washington territory: Northwest Washington
State territory: Northern California


Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2255
800-765-4369, ext. 2255
nmcintyre@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 971xx
State territory: Hawaii


Taylor Martin

Taylor Martin
Assistant Director of Athletic Recruiting
503-554-2257
800-765-4369, ext. 2257
Taylor.Martin@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Student groups: Athletes

Request InfoApply Now

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.