Find out who your admission counselor is. All you need to know is a ZIP code.

Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2242
800-765-4369, ext. 2242
lknox@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info


Student groups: Re-Admits


Dorothy (Dot) Miranda

Dorothy (Dot) Miranda
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2245
800-765-4369, ext. 2245
dmiranda@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 972xx
Student groups: Transfer Students


Keisha Gordon

Keisha Gordon
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2257
800-765-4369, ext. 2257
kgordon@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info


Student groups: Recruited Athletes 


Rachel Gerig

Rachel Gerig
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2270
800-765-4369, ext. 2270
rgerig@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 973xx, 977xx through 979xx
State territories: Colorado, Southern California


Abby Burgess

Abby Burgess
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions 
503-554-2243
800-765-4369, ext. 2243
aburgess@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 970xx, 975xx & 976xx
State territories: Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Nebraska, New York, Northern Idaho, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Southern Idaho, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming


Jamison Loop

Jamison Loop
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2271
800-765-4369, ext. 2271
jloop@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes starting with 974xx
Washington territories: Southwest, Central, and Eastern Washington
State territories: Alabama,Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, Nevada, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah


Emma Glennen

Emma Glennen
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
503-554-2247
800-765-4369, ext. 2247
eglennen@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info


Washington territory: Northwest Washington
State territory: Northern California


Nate McIntyre

Nate McIntyre
Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
503-554-2255
800-765-4369, ext. 2255
nmcintyre@georgefox.edu
Address and Fax Info

Oregon territories: ZIP codes beginning with 971xx
State territory: Hawaii

Request InfoApply Now