Academic Structure

College of Arts and Sciences

Dean: Laura Hartley, lhartley@georgefox.edu


College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

Dean: Jim Foster, jfoster@georgefox.edu


College of Business

Dean: Dirk Barram, dbarram@georgefox.edu


College of Education

Dean: Scot Headley, sheadley@georgefox.edu


College of Engineering

Dean: Bob Harder, bharder@georgefox.edu


George Fox Evangelical Seminary and College of Christian Studies

Dean: Chuck Conniry, cconniry@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.