Academic Structure

College of Arts and Sciences

Dean: Laura Hartley, lhartley@georgefox.edu

College of Behavioral and Health Sciences

Dean: Jim Foster, jfoster@georgefox.edu


College of Business

Dean: Jekabs Bikis, jbikis@georgefox.edu


College of Education

Interim Dean: Marc Shelton, mshelton@georgefox.edu


College of Engineering

Dean: Bob Harder, bharder@georgefox.edu


Portland Seminary and College of Christian Studies

Dean: Chuck Conniry, cconniry@georgefox.edu