ASC Staff

Central Committee 2015-2016

Kyle Webster
Kyle Webster
ASC President
kwebster12@georgefox.edu

Zach Larsen
Zach Larsen
VP of Representation
zlarsen14@georgefox.edu

Charolette Grey
Charlotte Gray
VP of Activities & Programs
cgray12@georgefox.edu

Erika Lopez
Erika Lopez
ASC Executive Vice President
elopez12@georgefox.edu

Michael Peterson
Michael Peterson
VP of Commuter Life
mpeterson11@georgefox.edu

Lehman Pekkola
Lehman Pekkola
VP of Marketing & Communications
lpekkola13@georgefox.edu

David Bogert
David Bogert
VP of Finance
dbogert14@georgefox.edu

Noelle Ho
Noelle Ho
VP of Multicultural Life
nho14@georgefox.edu




















President's Committee

Emiee Kamps 
Office Manager
ekamps12@georgefox.edu



Vice President's Committee

Alice Phung
Clubs Director
hphung13@georgefox.edu



Activities & Programs

Sommer Kirk
Dance Director
skirk13@georgefox.edu

Soren Sweet
Dance Coordinator
ssweet13@georgefox.edu

Erin Sprowls
Dance Coordinator
esprowls13@georgefox.edu

Emma Boersma
Dance Coordinator
eboersma13@georgefox.edu

Sammy Naluai
BlueZone Director
snaluai12@georgefox.edu

Isaak Swan
BlueZone Coordinator
iswan15@georgefox.edu

Emma Turner
BlueZone Coordinator
eturner15@georgefox.edu

Sami Nero
General Events Director
snero14@georgefox.edu

Hayden Mercurio
General Events Coordinator
hmercurio15@georgefox.edu

Johnny Kang
General Events Coordinator
jkang14@georgefox.edu

Madi Dalbeck
General Events Coordinator
mdalbeck15@georgefox.edu

Rachel Nguyen
General Events Coordinator
rnguyen15@georgefox.edu

Emylina Burunov
Special Events Director
eburunov14@georgefox.edu

Charley Liljequist
Special Events Coordinator
cliljequist14@georgefox.edu

Micaiah Fischer
Special Events Coordinator
mfischer15@georgefox.edu

Sequoyah Tate
Special Events Coordinator
state15@georgefox.edu

Stacy Kozlowski
Special Events Coordinator
skozlowski14@georgefox.edu



Commuter Life

Emily Russell
Commuter Representative
erussell14@georgefox.edu

Ricky Miguel-Sixto
Commuter Representative
rmiguelsixto13@georgefox.edu

Tiffany Nguyen
Commuter Representative
tnguyen13@georgefox.edu



Finance Committee

Cheyenne Burchett
Finance Director
cburchett13@georgefox.edu



Marketing & Communications

Erin Fettig
Creative + Marketing Director
efettig13@georgefox.edu

Devin Olson
Marketing + Social Media Coordinator
dolson14@georgefox.edu

Landee Schmaltz
Marketing + Social Media Coordinator
vschmaltz14@georgefox.edu

Tristen Lerma
Graphic Designer
tlerma14@georgefox.edu

Zach Keimig
Graphic Designer
zkeimig14@georgefox.edu

Bethany Woods
Photographer
bwoods15@georgefox.edu

Kelsey Lane
Photographer
klane13@georgefox.edu

Cosmo Spada
Videographer
cspada14@georgefox.edu

Geneva Garcia
Videographer
ggarcia14@georgefox.edu

Brandon Walcott
Tech Director
bwalcott12@georgefox.edu

Gohar Robert
Tech Director Assistant
grobert14@georgefox.edu

Julia Howell
Crescent Co-Editor in Chief
jhowell12@georgefox.edu

Ryan Lackey
Crescent Co-Editor in Chief
rlackey12@georgefox.edu

Matthew Johnson
KFOX Station Manager
mjohnson13@georgefox.edu

Brenn Borror
Student Collective Director
bborror13@georgefox.edu



Multicultural Life

Fatima Chacon
Multi-Cultural Representative
fchacon13@georgefox.edu

Hongyang Yin
Multi-Cultural Representative
hyin13@georgefox.edu

Whitné Moussan
Multi-Cultural Representative
wmoussan14@georgefox.edu



Representatives

Dominique Thibault
Suites Representative
dthibault14@georgefox.edu

Jeremy Qian
HAN Representative
rqian14@georgefox.edu

Ty Ward
HAW Representative
tward14@georgefox.edu

Lindsey Doran
RAE Representative
ldoran14@georgefox.edu

Jesse Cetz
HMS Representative
jcetz15@georgefox.edu

JonMichael Weaver
Brandt Representative
jweaver15@georgefox.edu

AJ Falkner
Edwards Representative
afalkner15@georgefox.edu

Kyle Degman
Pennington Representative
kdegman15@georgefox.edu

Bailey Sauls
Coffin Representative
bsauls15@georgefox.edu