ASC Staff

Central Committee 2016-2017

Michael Peterson

ASC President
Michael Peterson
mpeterson11@georgefox.edu

Zach Larsen

Executive Vice President
Zach Larsen
zlarsen14@georgefox.edu


Zachery

VP of Marcom
Zachary Keimig
zkeimig14@georgefox.edu

Alex Hansen

VP of Finance
Alex Hansen
ahansen14@georgefox.edu

Ashley Meyer

VP of Activities and Programs
Ashley Meyer
ameyer14@georgefox.edu

Emily Russel

VP of Commuter Life
Emily Russell
erussell14@georgefox.edu

Johnny Kang

VP of Representation
Johnny Kang
jkang14@georgefox.edu


Noelle Ho

VP of Multicultural Life
Noelle Ho
nho14@georgefox.edu