The Crescent KFOX Radio Apply Today!

Central Committee

The George Fox Associated Student Community, the student government, is dedicated to representing the student body on an administrative level, giving ear to their voice, providing services, and facilitating events necessary to foster a Christ-centered community.

ASC includes six main committees, whose leaders make up the Central Committee. We aim to further the educational, spiritual, and relational development of the George Fox community by representing student initiative, concern, creativity and enthusiasm. Every enrolled student is welcome to participate in ASC.

The ASC President, Executive Vice President, Vice President of Representation, Vice President of Finance, Vice President of Activities and Programs, and Vice President of Marketing and Communications, oversee all aspects of ASC.

The Central Committee 2014-2015

Jake Vanier
President
Jake Vanier
E-mail: jvanier12@georgefox.edu
Madison Tarpley
Executive Vice President
Madison Tarpley
E-mail: mtarpley11@georgefox.edu
Tausha Rene
Vice President of Finance
Tausha Rene
E-mail: trene12@georgefox.edu
Moriah Kimmer
Vice President of Activities and Programs
Moriah Kimmer
E-mail: mkimmer11@georgefox.edu
Josiah Nuzum
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Josiah Nuzum
E-mail: jnuzum12@georgefox.edu
Mitzi Martinez
Vice President of Campus Representatives
Mitzi Martinez
E-mail: martinezm12@georgefox.edu

Learn more about us through the George Fox University Vimeo channel.