Faculty

Caitlin Corning

, PhD

Chair, Department of History and Politics

Professor of History

503-554-2673

ccorning@georgefox.edu

CV

Kerry Irish

, PhD

Professor of History

503-554-2672

kirish@georgefox.edu

CV

Paul Otto

, PhD

Professor of History

503-554-2676

potto@georgefox.edu

Mark Weinert

, PhD

Associate Professor of History

503-554-2677

mweinert@georgefox.edu

CV

Non-Departmental Historians

Rachel Thomas

, MA, DAS

University Archivist

Newberg Campus

503-554-2415

rthomas@georgefox.edu

Office: Murdock Library 207

Professor Emeriti

Lon Fendall

Lon Fendall, PhD

Associate Professor of History and Political Science

lfendall@georgefox.edu