Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Caitlin Corning

Caitlin Corning

Professor of History
503-554-2673
ccorning@georgefox.edu

Photo of Kerry Irish

Kerry Irish

Professor of History
Chair–Department of History, Politics, and International Studies
503-554-2672
kirish@georgefox.edu

Photo of Paul Otto

Paul Otto

Professor of History

503-554-2676
potto@georgefox.edu

Mark Weinert photo

Mark Weinert

Associate Professor of History
503-554-2677
mweinert@georgefox.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Athanasios Michaels

Darren Williamson

Jeffrey Meyers

Zbysek Brezina

Emeriti:

Photo of Ralph Beebe

Ralph Beebe

Professor Emeritus of History
rbeebe@georgefox.edu

Photo of Lon Fendall

Lon Fendall

Associate Professor of History and Political Science
lfendall@georgefox.edu