Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

503-554-2242

lknox@georgefox.edu

John Regier

John Regier, MA

Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

503-554-6026

jregier@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center 191

Kristie DeHaven

Kristie DeHaven

Associate Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

Admissions Counselor, Master of Social Work

503-554-6167

kdehaven@georgefox.edu

Ty Sohlman

Ty Sohlman

Associate Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Psychology (PsyD)

Admissions Counselor, MBA and DBA Programs

503-554-6122

tsohlman@georgefox.edu; mba@georgefox.edu; dba@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center 189

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Megan Bos

Megan Bos

Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Admissions Counselor, MBA Program

503-554-6123

mbos@georgefox.edu

Gabriela Elkins

Gabriela Elkins

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Counseling Programs

503-554-6166

gelkins@georgefox.edu

Cristina Schmitt

Cristina Schmitt

Admissions Counselor, School of Medical Science (PA)

Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Schedule Appointment

503-554-6097

cschmitt@georgefox.edu

Michael Simmons

, MA

Admissions Counselor, Seminary

Call: 503-554-6168

Text: 503-213-6733

msimmons@georgefox.edu

Kipp Wilfong

Kipp Wilfong

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Education Programs

503-554-6027

kwilfong@georgefox.edu

Operations Staff

William Cheaqui

William Cheaqui

Data Analyst

wcheaqui@georgefox.edu

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Associate Director of Admissions for Systems

jvahlenkamp@georgefox.edu

Kathy Rosenbohm

Kathy Rosenbohm

Data Manager

krosenbohm@georgefox.edu