Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

503-554-2242

lknox@georgefox.edu

John Regier

John Regier, EdD

Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

503-554-6026

jregier@georgefox.edu

Kristie DeHaven

Kristie DeHaven

Associate Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

Admissions Counselor, Master of Social Work

Schedule Appointment

503-554-6167

kdehaven@georgefox.edu

Ty Sohlman

Ty Sohlman

Associate Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Psychology (PsyD)

Schedule Appointment

503-554-6122

tsohlman@georgefox.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Megan Bos

Megan Bos

Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Admissions Counselor, MBA Program

Schedule Appointment

503-554-6123

mbos@georgefox.edu

Gabriela Elkins

Gabriela Elkins

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Counseling Programs

Schedule Appointment

503-554-6166

gelkins@georgefox.edu

Cristina Schmitt

Cristina Schmitt

Admissions Counselor, School of Medical Science, MMSc PA Program

Admissions Counselor, DBA Program

Schedule Appointment

503-554-6097

cschmitt@georgefox.edu

Michael Simmons

Michael Simmons, MA

Admissions Counselor, Seminary

Schedule Appointment

Call: 503-554-6168

Text: 503-213-6733

msimmons@georgefox.edu

Kipp Wilfong

Kipp Wilfong

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Education Programs

Schedule Appointment

503-554-6027

kwilfong@georgefox.edu

Operations Staff

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Associate Director of Admissions for Systems

jvahlenkamp@georgefox.edu

Ronnda Zezula Griffith

Ronnda Zezula Griffith

Admissions Communications Manager

rzezulagriffith@georgefox.edu

William Cheaqui

William Cheaqui

Data Analyst

wcheaqui@georgefox.edu