Lindsay Knox

Lindsay Knox

Vice President for Enrollment and Marketing

503-554-2242

lknox@georgefox.edu

John Regier

John Regier, MA

Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

503-554-6026

jregier@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center 191

Kristie DeHaven

Kristie DeHaven

Associate Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

503-554-6167

888-888-0178

kdehaven@georgefox.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Gabriela Elkins

Gabriela Elkins

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Counseling Programs

503-554-6166

gelkins@georgefox.edu

Ty Sohlman

Associate Director of Graduate and Adult Degree Admissions

Seminary Admissions Counselor, DMin Programs

Graduate Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Psychology (PsyD)

Admissions Counselor, MBA and Doctor of Business Administration Programs

503-554-6122

tsohlman@georgefox.edu; mba@georgefox.edu; dba@georgefox.edu

Office: Portland Center South: Office 189

Cristina Schmitt

Cristina Schmitt

Admissions Counselor, School of Medical Science (PA)

Admissions Counselor, Doctor of Physical Therapy

Schedule Appointment

503-554-6097

cschmitt@georgefox.edu

Michael Simmons

, MA

Seminary Admissions Counselor, Master's Programs

Admissions Counselor, Master of Social Work

Call: 503-554-6168

Text: 503-213-6733

msimmons@georgefox.edu

Kipp Wilfong

Kipp Wilfong

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Education Programs

503-554-6027

kwilfong@georgefox.edu

Operations Staff

William Cheaqui

William Cheaqui

Data Analyst

wcheaqui@georgefox.edu

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Jacob Vahlenkamp

Data Manager

jvahlenkamp@georgefox.edu

Kathy Rosenbohm

Kathy Rosenbohm

Data Manager

krosenbohm@georgefox.edu